Luxury Imports

4.9 out of 5 4.9
77 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
77 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2017

    Bought my 5-series here 3 years ago, no issues since I bought it. Everyone is very nice and respectful at this dealership and always ready to help. I... definitely recommend them as I just purchased another BMW from them last week !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2017

    Great experience!! Everyone was professional and pleasant to deal with. Would purchase there again...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2017

    Easy and headache free experience!! Great selection of really clean cars to choose from. Thanks guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2017

    They made it work for me and kept things simple. Got to the pint pretty quick without having to go back and forth on price

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    Steven went above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle and experience was above anything that I have ever been through. I have never had a better vehicle... purchase experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    These guys make buying a car easy as going to the mall!! No pressure, no pushy sales tactics! Got a great deal done on a BMW 335 with great financing... terms.... Couldn't be happier !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    I have purchased 3 cars from these guys in the past 2 years!! Enough Said!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2017

    I just went through the process of trading in a car towards the purchase of a used car from this dealership. The whole process was very easy and pressure... free. The salesman, Steve, allowed me time alone to go over the car inside and out so I didn't feel any pressure while looking it over. He then put a dealers tag on it and allowed me to take it for a test drive. Again this was by myself so I didn't have the sense of a salesman breathing down my neck pushing a car on me. I was able to drive it around, get it up to temp, park it and play with various features and settings, and make sure everything was up to par at my leisure. I haven't been through the car buying process too many times but this was definitely one of the better times. Overall the whole experience took under 2 hours, went very smooth, and I left with a great car for a good price that's still under manufacturers warranty. The dealership itself, while not a shiny new large scale dealership, was clean, quite, and comfortable. I will definitely look back to this dealership for future car buying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2016

    Found these guys online through cars.com. It was an easy used car buying experience, and their cars were in great condition per their online information.... I would buy from them again and again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2016

    Very satisfied, would recommend buying cars from luxury imports.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?