Century Auto & Truck Center

5.0 out of 5 5.0
27 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
27 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2016

    I just purchased a 2011 GMC Sierra from Michael, super easy laid back experience. The truck was exactly what I expected. They weren't trying to hide... anything and I got a great truck for a great price. There was no pressure at all. there was no high pressure sales tactics, overall just a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2016

    I just purchased a 2011 GMC Sierra from Michael, super easy laid back experience. The truck was exactly what I expected. They weren't trying to hide... anything and I got a great truck for a great price. There was no pressure at all. there was no high pressure sales tactics, overall just a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2016

    Jeremy and john the turn of the century on buying a used car the cars are great they have reasonable pricing their always going out of the way to find... the price and car suitable for you also they sell trucks myself buying cars at century Always found them to be good at their trade.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words Marco! You have bought several cars from us and we will always be here to help you. Don't forget to come back for the free s...ervice work.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2015

    Purchased a my wife her dream car a used Mercedes CLK 430 form here at a great price. Notorious for sensor problems Jeremy had two replaced for us at no... cost. Many dealers along the East Windsor used car road but you won't find a better person to work with than here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert I am glad you had a great experience buying a car from us. We try to make it as easy as possible. I know your wife will love the car! Don't for...get we can do all your service here at a discounted rate because you bought the car from us. Thanks again, Jeremy

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2014

    We recently purchased a 2002 Pontiac Grand Prix from this dealer. The sale was "as is". Almost immediately upon finalizing the sale we noticed a problem.... We took a shot and called. Both Jeremy and John were pleasant to work with and helped us in getting this problem resolved. Although we can't return for every issue, they were professional and gracious enough to help us out with this initial problem. We have already, and will continue to refer friends and family to this location as well as return when the time is right for us to purchase another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am glad to hear you are happy with your new car. We always try to stand behind everything we sell even if its a "as-is" type car. As-is doesn't mean... we forget about you when you leave. Things can happen and we will help. We want all our customers to come again and send others to buy a great used car.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2014

    You won't have to go through the usual car buying hassels here. I found the car I was looking for at a very fair price. Don't overlook this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are told every day by our customers that it was a easy buying experience. We will not pressure you to buy. We will not call you time and time again.... If you want the vehicle the decision is yours to make. Not mine.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2014

    I purchased a 2007 chevy avalanche and two days later the check engine light came on,i called in and i was told to bring it in and to speak with jeremy.... I had my wife and my 5year old son follow me incase i had to leave it overnight .Nope jeremy got it in and diagnosed it and had it fixed within two hours .he told me two hours and guess what . it was done in two hours .with me and my family on our way !!!! TRUE PROS i will be back for service and sales.!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christopher thanks for getting your truck fixed here. I have a family with 2 small kids and I know what its like to wait in a waiting room when you ha...ve them with you. I am glad we got you on the road asap. Please keep us in mind for any other repairs or your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Jeremy

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2014

    Jeremy helped me through my first car purchase. The buying experience was easy and quick. Jeremy made sure all the steps were done and called whenever... he got new information. I would recommend this dealer to any of my friends or family. Clean facilities, helpful staff, and excellent prices. Happy with my Audi A4 purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2014

    I was looking for a Toyota car for a reasonable price, found century auto and truck, Jeremy gave me a great deal on a car, would definitely buy a car again... from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2014

    After looking online Century Truck and Auto was the site that appeared for each vehicle I was interested in . The vehicle was for my daughter up North... in college I need something safe, dependable and within budget. I explained to the salesman. After a short discussion and little effort on my part as he was answering questions before I asked them we had a great looking SUV. When I picked up the SUV he was patient to make sure I understood how to work the all important 4wd. There customer service was above satisfying and I would purchase there again and also will refer them Thank you again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?