Bommarito Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
4263 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
4263 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bommarito Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    The sales and finance staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. They thoroughly explained everything in a straightforward manner and answered all of my... questions. I never thought I would say that purchasing a new vehicle could be a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Walter Bernard

    New Car Internet Manager

    (5.0) 340 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    It was a pleasure getting my new 2018 Accord today. Jeff Dales makes it a positive experience. As this is my 5th car leasing from Jeff, he thoroughly... goes over the new features on the car, activates my phone, sets up the radio, etc. He makes me feel comfortable asking questions and reminds me to feel free to call anytime and / or stop by with more questions. I have been very pleased with Bommarito sales and service. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Galeski

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 469 reviews

    Jeff Dales

    New & Pre Owned Sales Professional

    (5.0) 220 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    Thanks to Bommarito Honda for finding me a new 2018 Honda Civic in the exact color I wanted! They worked with me to find a car I wanted and within my price... range. The service was excellent and I???m incredibly happy with my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Randy Borth

    New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Mike did a great job helping me buy my first car. I would recommend Mike and Bommarito to others. I plan on going back for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Bommarito Honda

    Hi there, Jessica! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are so pleased to hear that Mike helped you purchase your first car! We will be sure ...to let him know about this review. See you again soon!


    Worked with:
    Michael Rosen

    New Vehicle Sales Professional

    (4.8) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    We had a great experience. Jammie provided a good description of the options and items on the car. I don't have anything further to say.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jamie Novara

    New Car Sales Professional

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Excellent to deal with and low pressure. Mike walked us thru the entire process. We highly recommend both Mike and Bommarito to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Morris

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    The team at Bommarito made the car buying experience easy and painless. I would recommend Bommarito Honda in a heartbeat. Thanks for the positive experience...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Minner

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 510 reviews

    Mike Morris

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    Great experience working with Kris. When I buy my next Honda, I will be going back to Bommarito Honda. I recommend to anyone reading this review to ask... for Kris to work with when you go to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kris Boschert

    Sales

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    Our experience was amazing!!!! We were given so much information and shown everything our car had to offer! Mike was helpful but not pushy and we are extremely... excited for our van.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Minner

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 510 reviews

    Mike Morris

    New and Pre-Owned Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2018

    Best experience ever buying a new car. Jamie Novara was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain and show us all of... the features of the car. Go see Jamie for a great deal, you will not be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jamie Novara

    New Car Sales Professional

    (5.0) 40 reviews