Carway Auto Sales

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2017

    GREAT FOLLOW UP ,EASY PAPER WORK,GOOD INVENTORY ,QUALITY USED CARS ,100 % RECOMMENDED, OWNERS AND STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL,CLEAN CARS ...VERY HELPF...UL DEALER

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2017

    Awesome Service, very helpful and the owner can speak Spanish and English pretty well. Very kind and they will take care of you and the car you decide... to buy. Thanks for everything, if I decide to get another car I will definitely stop here first for the best deals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2017

    Payments would be made on time if the car wasn't constantly breaking down, obviously I need the car to get to work!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2015

    I have to give this dealer 5 stars because I just purchased car # 4. 1 mercedes and 3 BMWs. After relocating to South Florida and cleaning up a few bu...mps in my credit, I am finally in the position to purchase or lease a car anywhere...BUT because of their amazing customer service, reliable cars, family oriented atmosphere and the consideration they show to listen and work with you to help put you in a car that is best for your needs... I will continue to purchase from CARWAY. (& competitive pricing) I have seen a few neg reviews and honestly its sad that out of 100s of happy clients throughout the years, the happy ones tend to not write a review... (including me... I get in my car and go on with life). This being said, I am more than happy to provide through CARWAY my open availability to speak directly with any prospective client that needs to hear first hand how easy-consistent and reliable shopping and buying at CARWAY is. Thank you to family & staff at CARWAY (margate FL)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2015

    buying a car at this dealer made me see how service should really be the owner was very professional and made me feel very comfortable buying a car i ...will highly recommend this dealer the price was good and all there cars looked very nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2014

    I purchased at PT Cruiser from them and within 1 week, the alternator went, the horn and dash lights, turn signal as well. My car was in the shop for ...5 days after being lied to on a daily basis that it would be ready each day! Once I got it back, it broke down again, this time a tork clutch issue, where I needed a new transmission. They are making me pay for half of this, and expect me to make my bi-weekly payments to them on top of all of this. Also, my auto tag was stolen out of my back seat while the car was in their possession. I had to file a Police report, and take yet more time out of my schedule. I still don't have a running vehicle at this moment, and have had the car for 1 month. They won't give me a loaner or pay for a rental car. Customer Service is extremely horrible!!! It has been a complete nightmare for me!!! I am a single mom, and need to take care of my son, but have no car!! I am retaining a lawyer to see what my rights are, cause I am NOT going to accept the way that I have been treated by the Staff of Carway in Margate, FL! DO NOT buy a car from here!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2013

    The owner and the salesman are very rude,them we do a test drive and the car broke down, the way the charge the costumer is very mean and that happens... on front the other possible costumers

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2013

    The salesman that helped me was Jay and he was very helpful with showing us the car in and out. The best part was the warranty that the car came with ...and we were very happy!!! Thank you Carway!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2012

    please do not buy they have a satanic figure in there office. Worse customer service , all of cars break within 2 weeks of purchasing. Terrible mom an...d pops shop.... Just terrible

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    9 people out of 11 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carway Auto Sales
1301 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
Used (954) 972-0633
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.