AmeriFirst Auto Center

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 17 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
17 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Place
    June 10, 2017

    Great costumer service starting with the owner, the team that worked with me Anthony, Sophia and Karina.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing staff
    February 17, 2017

    I went with low hopes thinking I wasn't gonna get approved I sat down and my salesman man named was Antonio and Karina. I got Approved and came out wi...th a 2016 Altima great help I recommend to go to them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IVE EVER HAD
    August 17, 2016

    I've been purchasing cars from Amerifirst for over 5 years! I'm always extremly satisfied with the outcome. They keep the inventory very clean and ru...nning perfectly. I never had to complain about fixing anything because it was already taken care of. Amerifirst will always have my business! I trust them enough to have send my family and friends and i will continue to do so. I should of wrote this review a long time ago. The company's great customer service shouldn't go unnoticed, Amerifirst provides the best customer service! Thanks for always taking care of me (:

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, great quality cars
    June 22, 2016

    Great customer service,! great help, I would definitely come back for my next car, I recommend Amerifirst to anyone looking for a reliable car. I purc...hased a 2011 BMW 328i, it looks brand new and drives very smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience.
    June 17, 2016

    Amerifirst has great customer service.. and I love my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful customer service
    May 23, 2016

    Extremely grateful! I wanted to get out of the car i was currently in, I was upside down $5000 and Amerifirst got me into the car I always wanted! I c...ouldn't be happier with the over all service. I will tell all my friends and family to purchase from Amerifirst (:

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a great experience
    May 21, 2016

    Sofia is the most knowledgeable and sincere salesperson I have ever dealt with. She made my purchase experience much better than it could have ever be...en had she not been involved. She worked the deal from the point I contacted Amerifirst Auto Center through the end of the deal, which has been such an impact on my experience that I feel she is my new best deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BEST USED CARS IN MIAMI!
    May 17, 2016

    I have purchased all my cars here even sent my friends and family, always been a great experience working with Amerifirst. Cars are clean and run nice...ly. I wouldn't purchase my cars anywhere else! Thanks Amerifist!!!! Especially Sofia, She has helped me pick the car of my dreams and made it a fun experience. Amerifirst is like Family (:

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Best Place Ever I purchased the 2012 Challenge
    August 21, 2015

    Amerifirst Auto Center is one of the best car dealers around. I highly recommend their service, especially if you're a first time buyer with no credit.... I received excellent customer service and all of the staff went beyond measure to place me in the car of my dream.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Experience!!
    July 30, 2015

    Amazing service! Unbeatable prices and hands down a great personalized experience. The staff puts a lot of time and care into there work and customers..., definitely will recommend Amerifirst to anyone and everyone and will use his services for any future car purchases. Getting a car will never be as easy and hassle free as it is with Amerifirst Auto Center, and the price is definitely incomparably better to the prices you get at any dealership. Thank You for everything and a Great Experience.!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

AmeriFirst Auto Center
10030 NW 79th Ave Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.