Byers Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 372 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
372 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Byers Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2014 Kia Sportage
    April 19, 2017

    Spencer, Brian, and everyone always so helpful and great to work with. To date we have purchased 4 vehicles from them; plus our daughter, 1; and paren...t 1. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for continuing to choose Byers Kia! We are extremely grateful for your support!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Helpful, Professional and Sympathetic
    April 13, 2018

    Both Kyle and Bill did everything they could to help get me into the car I truly wanted. They were sympathetic to my situation walking in the door and... helped me figure out which type of financing was going to be the most beneficial for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kyle Cain

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 5, 2018

    I had a great sale with Kyle he knew exactly what I came for and worked with me to get me in my MDX. I wanted my payment at a certain price the financ...e team along with Kyle came up with a price very hard to beat. I love my new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Kia, we are happy to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!


    Employees Worked With
    Kyle Cain

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car
    April 3, 2018

    Thank you Nick for helping us buy a new car, 2018 Kia Forte. We love the car. You was nice and friendly and I???d recommend you to anyone looking to... buy a new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Kia

    Thank you for choosing Byers Kia, we are happy to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!


    Employees Worked With
    Nick Hedges

    Master Elite Kia Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    March 31, 2018

    Come see Lamar. Hes??? always been very courteous, professional, and friendly. He can make deals happen, no matter what your circumstances are. He???s... never led us astray and has always been honest with us. We bought our 2014 Kia Optima through him and have us a great deal in it. I???d highly recommend Byers Kia to anyone looking for a Kia or any car in general (they have other cars aside from Kia models). Ask for Lamar Woods, you???ll be god you did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Kia

    Thank you for choosing Byers Kia, we are happy to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!


    Employees Worked With
    Lamar Woods

    Kia Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Return customers of Lamar
    March 31, 2018

    My husband and I are return customers of Lamar he sold us a Optima in 2015 and we loved it. We thought about looking into getting a newer car for my h...usband and without a doubt we both said we???d contact Lamar first to see what he had. Even when we would bring our Optima in for regular maintenance he would always stop what he was doing to come say hi and check in how our Optima was running. I feel that Lamar truly enjoys selling cars but also enjoys the relationships he builds with his customers. I would definitely recommend Lamar to a friend or colleague.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Kia

    Thank you for choosing Byers Kia, we are happy to hear we could continue to provide an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate your contin...ued support!


    Employees Worked With
    Lamar Woods

    Kia Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Kia Sportage SX T
    March 22, 2018

    Paul & Paul, Service and everyone always so helpful and great to work with. To date we have purchased 3 vehicles from them. Came in for warranty servi...ce work and left with a new car. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Byers Kia, we are happy to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My new car
    March 21, 2018

    Bought my used car from them loved the help i got and how friendly they were. Kyle and Bill were both amazing people full of information. Didn't make ...me feel like they were out to just get my money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Kia

    Thank you for choosing Byers Kia, we are happy to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!


    Employees Worked With
    Kyle Cain

    Sales and Leasing Specialist

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Kia sportsge
    March 13, 2018

    Service department leaves a lot to be desired. I do not trust anything they are telling me. I took my new car in for service and it came back all mess...ed up on many levels. Buyer beware

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Diane, we are sorry to hear we were unable to provide an excellent service experience for you, we ask that you please send us an email at jwarvel@byer...sauto.com. We look forward to hearing from you soon!


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Ask for Lamar!
    March 12, 2018

    Had a great experience with Byers. I don???t typically love buying cars, but Lamar made the experience painless and actually enjoyable. He is very kno...wledgeable and easy to work with...not pushy. He will also go the extra mile to look over your vehicle and make things right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Byers Kia

    Thank you for taking the time to give the kind review and the kind words for Lamar! Thank you for choosing Byers Kia in Lewis Center.


    Employees Worked With
    Lamar Woods

    Kia Brand Specialist

Byers Kia
5342 Columbus Pike Lewis Center, OH 43035
New (888) 526-2292
Used (888) 604-5871
Service (888) 211-8527
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.