The Car Company Suzuki

3.4 out of 5 3.4
133 reviews

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
133 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    Bought a very nice truck from them. Rick and Jonathan where very easy to work with. Look forward to future purchases. Would definitely recommend them to... anyone looking for vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    They took all of my data, "processed them", I obtain financing and next day that said: "car was sold yesterday" ... Meaning the same... day they called me to schedule pick up. Bunch of amatures. I'll never recommend this enterprise to any one including my enemies.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 1, 2012

    i walked into the car company looking to help a friend buy a used ford truck, as i walk in i realized that these salesman do not carry the reputation of... being deceiving, sneaky, and just wanting your money. me and my friend where helped within minutes of walking through the front doors. when we sat down with the salesman he made us fell like my friend and i where talking to a friend. he took us outside and showed us the truck immediately. as i was looking through the truck i found that everything was clean and was in the condition just as it was listed on the website. we bought the truck for a very fair price and have not had any problems with it. so if you want to be put in a comfortable and friendly environment then i would definitely come to this dealership over any other

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Great Place to buy a vehicle. I was searching for a good used truck and was very particular on what I wanted and Rick was there to help me find exactly... what I wanted until the very end! He got me the truck I wanted and how I wanted it. The sales staff is excellent all the staff are really nice and easy to deal with I would definitely recommend the car company to many people and I will be back again for business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    As I spoke with customer sales regarding sale of car 2018 Cadilac xts they never call me back after giving them my informations. I was willing to come... from Chicago area to Indiana but possibly not interested to sale cars Poor customer service and not worth to that place

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Issac Pena was my sales person. Great guy. Respectful and informative. Got me in and out on the road with a good deal. Go visit Issac Pena At Warsaw store

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    We are very happy with the truck and I would buy another one there again if I had to Overall it is an awesome truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    I am a small business owner born and raised in this community. I've had the option to shop at all the dealers in a 60 mile radius and continue to purchase... my company vehicles along with my personal vehicles from The Car Company. Their service department has always treated me fairly and with respect. I can't say enough about Derek's sales team when finding the right vehicle for my needs. Gary Kiser... Owner, Golden Lawn Care

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    This was by far the best car shopping expeBrirranyrience the exact car we wanted the rest of the process was smooth sailing. Will r thisplace to everybody!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    I've bought several vehicles from this dealership and have always worked with Derek Sainer. He is topnotch and has always made my buying experience so... easy and provided great follow up customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?