Toddscarteam.com

5.0 out of 5 5.0
287 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
287 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    If you are looking for a car buying experience that is fair, honest and decent, you won't do better than Todd and his team. Buying my Honda Civic... from him was the best car buying experience of my life, and I will return to him when I will be back in the market for a new vehicle. Plus, the service department led by Tyler is top notch as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    I will be visiting Todd's Car Team again the next time I need a car. I had no hesitations buying from him and have really enjoyed my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    My wife and I recently purchased a car from Todd and had an amazing experience. Before going to see Todd we had visited 4 or 5 other dealerships and our... experience with him was very different from the others. He is very transparent and makes sure that you know everything about the car you are buying. It's been a month and a half now and we have zero regrets. We will be buying all of our cars from Todd from now on. Thanks Todd!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Great experience. I felt like he genuinely wanted to get me in a great car at the best price. I also felt like he was trustworthy (first time ever).... He takes great care in choosing the cars he sells and I'm grateful for the experience. I wish I had known about him years ago. I highly recommend this company.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Todd takes the time to explain everything about his business. I like the one on one attention Todd provides, there is NO pressure or dealer tricks. One... of the best car buying experiences I’ve had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Todd’s Car Team provided us with an. outstanding car shopping opportunity in every way. We got the car we wanted at a fair price and Todd went out... of his way to serve our interests through the entire transaction. Will recommend him to my family and friends and will purchase from him again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Todd helped us buy a minivan and also helped sell our Tacoma. He was very knowledgeable and great with communication. Thanks again, Todd's Car Team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    Todd is highly transparent about his business and vehicles, takes time with each customer to explain the process and give an overview of the vehicle, with... no pricing games or pressure tactics. I visited Todd from over 400 miles away and drove home with a vehicle purchase I am very happy with. I would make the trip again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    I purchased a 3rd Honda from Todd. Great sales and service. Smooth and efficient purchase process with peace of mind. ToddsCarTeam is the place to buy... a Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    This the second vehicle that we have purchased from Todd. Todd was highly recommended from family members that had also purchased from him. His stock are... vehicles that are just like new. I certainly would not have returned if he had not treated us properly after our first purchase. Purchasing vehicles can be a stressful experience... not the case w/ Todd.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?