Torch Light Motors Inc.

(4.2) 114 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.2
114 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Thanks for making this such a great
    December 11, 2015

    We purchased a car from Torch Light Motors, great service, easy to deal with and we wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Torch Light Motors in the futur...e. Thanks for making this such a great and smooth deal Torch Light Motors!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Thanks for making this a great deal
    November 10, 2017

    Jeff was a pleasure to deal with, got me a great rate on a used 2007 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro with only 67,000 miles. looks like it’s barely a few years o...ld. Highly recommend visiting Jeff if you’re in the market for a quality used Audi (or any car, they all seem to be quality used cars). his pricing was spot on with Edmunds pricing guide. Thanks Stephen

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • J Reh
    October 6, 2017

    I had a very good experience,very satisfied and friendly.It is a pleasure dealing with someone honest and straight forward!!!! I saw,drove and purchas...ed!!! If I had to get another car I would go right back and get another. This was a great experience, very happy!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very thankful - this review is long overdue
    July 5, 2017

    I'm very thankful that I purchased my 2004 volvo some 4 years ago. Everything went well with the buying process, and it is a really good car. I've hon...estly maintained it at the volvo dealer, and it runs really well. From time to time I would remember to write a review but I never got around to doing it until now. It's honestly a really good deal in my opinion to purchase a vehicle here. The prices are pretty good I believe, for the high quality product that you get. Other places would charge more for the same product; I think some people just don't know you could get a better deal at torch light.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Unhappy buyer
    February 28, 2017

    Purchased a Volvoxc90 and was told I would have title in a specific time. Time went by no title Car had alternator replaced with after market, drove ...about 2000 miles and electric systems light came on due to alternator over charging Had to replace alternator

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • friendly
    January 1, 2017

    Very friendly service. Car had minor mechanical issue and was fixed without issue

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • very fair dealer
    September 24, 2016

    Great experience got a good car at a fair price and that's all I ask for now a days I don't want anybody to get over on me and I don't want get over o...n anybody only thing my passenger window does roll down but he said he would fix it i just hv to go back to NY and I'm n Philly so good experience overall

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Thanks for a great experience
    June 16, 2016

    Hands down to the best dealership in New Jersey.... A very friendly environment that makes you feel right at home. Very professional and honest on kno...wing what I needed and always making things happen!! Thanks for a great experience!!! DEFINITELY will be back after I'm done with the Mercedes and Infiniti.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • It was a charming experience
    May 26, 2016

    Really No pressure there. Very relaxing. It was a charming experience for me at Torch Light Motors. I would definitely recommend Torch Light Motors to... any of my friends and family. I know I will be back for my next car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Bad business
    May 14, 2016

    There was a car I was ready to buy. I called the dealership and asked if the car was still available and he said "yes". I get there about 1 hour later... and the car I am looking for is in the middle of being prepped for it's new owners. The salesman said "sorry, it was just sold". The buyers were also no where to be found. I've bought cars before and it takes a lot longer than 1 hour to get all the paperwork together to the point the car is being prepped. He lied to me just to get me there.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Torch Light Motors Inc.
916 Us Highway 9 Parlin, NJ 08859
Used (201) 625-1129
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.