Nalley Nissan

(4.3) 157 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.3
157 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Experience

    My wife and I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Nalley Nissan in Decatur last weekend and it was a great experience. Our Sales rep Chris Holmes was c...ourteous and knowledgable. He and Adrian the General Sales Manager were very good to work with and we were able negotiate a fair price. Scott the finance manager was also a pleasure. If would highly recommend looking at Nalley Nissan in Decatur if you are in the market for a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Danny and thank you for taking the time to review Nalley Nissan. We value your business and take pride in exceeding your service expectations. F...eel free to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Doug Wells, General Manager


  • Nalley Nissan Decatur

    My husband and I purchased our car from here last weekend I must say we had a GREAT experience! Our sales representative Sergei Antipov was Awesome!... Sergei was very professional,knowledge and most of all patient.My husband and I had a lot of questions Sergei did not hesitate to answer any questions that we had.Oh yeah not to forget my car I absolutely love it.. my first BMW ¿Happy customer

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Bruce Moore

    My purchase was Great,did take all day to get the deal done, thanks......'CHIP' Finance manager.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • SEEMS LIKE A GREAT PLACE. I BOUGHT A Car ¿

    Im a first time buyer I was looking for a 2013 Hyundai Genesis coupe. I would not take anything less. I stumbled across base models with every rspec f...eature. From the brembo brakes to the red interior even the emblem . They helped me get the car ¿ I had to wait a week for the recall to be fixed but so far I'm loving the car they got me the car i wanted

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Wonderful experience all around!

    I've purchased several cars over the years, U.S. and imports, and thus have experience with many types of dealerships, sales pitches, scripted pressur...e tactics, etc. From Tawana in sales, to Adrian in offers, to Austin in finance, what could have been a nightmare experience (I've had more than I care to recount) turned out to be positive all around. I met the sales manager and dealership manager, as well. This team was infinitely patient, answered and clarified all points that I raised, and never gave me the brushoff. Yes, there was the obligatory "what can we do to earn your business?" line at some points, but it really turned out to be for the purpose of reaching a mutually satisfying end. I would recommend this dealership to those looking for a vehicle in what is arguably a fiercely competitive market. Having lived in Decatur a couple of decades I will confess to some bias in favor of my dealership of choice, but I was quite prepared to walk away and stay away. Thank you, each and all, for your professionalism and pleasant approach to the process. I promised to post feedback, and now, I'm off to peruse my owner's manual. Happy shopping!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service on Front End, Financial Service Lack

    Overall, I had a great experience with Nalley Nissan. Annabell Kakangu was my salesperson. I initially searched for a vehicle online and found that Na...lley Nissan had exactly what I wanted. There were a few hiccups on my end along the way to making a decision to purchase the vehicle but Annabell listened to me as the customer and understood my needs. She did not bombard me with phone calls or emails. She called or emailed just enough to make me feel comfortable dealing with her. I was disappointed with the finance person that I met with. I think his name was Phillip. He was not very friendly at all. After I purchased my vehicle, he then called me back to sign a form that was supposedly not known about at the time of my purchase. I asked what has changed and he stated that nothing had changed. When I signed the form, the top of the form said "addendum". Is an addendum not a change? So, I'm kind of skeptical to see what will happen. I can only hope that he did not get over on me. Aside from the not so comfortable process of signing financial forms with Philip, the process of selecting and purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was excellent. Thank you Annabell for your help! You are highly recommended.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello and thank you for taking the time to review Nalley Nissan. While I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our finance department, I am ...thrilled to know that Annabell took great care of you. Enjoy your new Nissan and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Doug Wells, General Manager


  • Nalley Nissan

    Not good--saleman wasn't willing to work with me, but i did find someone to work with me at another dealer

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Cora and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I?m sorry to hear that you?re disappointed in our dealership and would like to learn more ...about where our sales team went wrong. Please call me at 404-549-6577 so that I can speak with you about your experience in greater detail. Doug Wells, General Manager


  • Pleased with Service Experience

    I was very pleased with my service experience at the Nalley Nissan Dealership in Decatur GA. on my 2001 Nissan Maxima SE

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great, Tazman! Thank you for sharing your five star review of Nalley Nissan. Please reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. ...Doug Wells, General Manager


  • Great services

    I have a great service with Pauline on ghe day of my purchase of my new nissan atlima. Thank you

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New Car Experience

    I enjoyed working with the Sales Team, at Nalley Nissan in Decatur. Thanks to AJ, Eric and Dino their manager for making my car buying experience a g...ood one. Also a shout-out to the Receptionist who was very friendly and helpful.

    Customer Service
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nalley Nissan
1625 Church St Decatur, GA 30033
New (855) 314-2177
Used (855) 314-2177
Service (855) 398-3554
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.