Gateway Motors

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 52 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
52 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 20, 2017

    This was my first time buying a car. I appreciated the time the salesperson and the mechanic took to fix minor issues and inform me about general mai...ntenance for the future. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a reliable used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    They have nice cars, many are salvaged titles. I had the car we bought looked at by a third party auto mechanic. We just want to be careful as with an...y used vehicle. When I got the thumbs up, we bought the car. The car had some things that needed to be fixed, and they took care of everything, just like they said they would. Very friendly people and staff. The prices are reasonable too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Had an amazing experience with Gateway. Al was the gentleman that helped my wife and I out. He was helpful and professional. Got a nice Xterra from th...em! Would go back again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    Facilities were a little crowded, but everything else was excellent. We bought a car with a prior accident and they were very honest and upfront about... the vehicle. They accommodated our needs and it was very easy to complete the purchase when we were ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    Friendly, respectful and straight up. My husband and I were very satisfied with their service. They were very nice and helpful. Keep up the excelle...nt service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    It is a great car! Fast speed, nice color, the overall shape is very well, Staff are very extremely pleasant and helpful . Thank you !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2018

    Straight up and honest people they went above and beyond expectations if you need a car I highly recommend this place I bought 1 car for my daughter... and I am going to go back there when I buy one for myself they stand behind 100% what they sell they even put on 2 new tires without me asking and were so helpful answering all my questions this is how all car dealers should be GATEWAY MOTORS is one of the best car dealers around 100000% happy with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    We have purchased 2 vehicles from Gateway. After buying our first car we started going to there for oil changes and repairs for our cars as well. They... are always always honest and pricing is very good. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to buy another car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    Gateway Motors was very helpful in helping us find a used car for our teen daughter. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. They are very willing ...to work with you to make you happy.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Gateway Motors had excellent customer service and helped find the perfect car for me in the most comfortable way. They made sure I had fresh tires and... breaks and that I was confident with my purchase, I 100% recommend and will definitely be there for my next purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Gateway Motors
3210 E Layton Ave Cudahy, WI 53110
Used (414) 208-4991
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.