Tony Knight Autoplex

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 39 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    I knew what i wanted and Tony Knight Autoplex had it. Quick response from Nick. Thanks to Nick and Rita, especially Rita lol. It was a pleasure dealing... with you both.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    Excellent place to buy a used vehicle: easy access, very clean, friendly and helpful personnel, reasonable prices. I would recommend this business to... anyone interested in buying a used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Thanks for all the great customer service Rita done a great job helping me.Nickey Evans Thanks for your help.They have always treated me right.Flyod... is very helpful and gives great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Great Dealership. very happy with my purchase.Staff and owner were very nice and helpful. Had a good selection and even offered to find me a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    I purchased my Chrysler 300 from Tony Knight's Autoplex nearly 4-years ago. My salesman, Matt, was friendly and very personable. Rita did a fantastic... job of walking me through the process and explained everything in terms that I understood. The service department has been phenomenal about taking care of any issue I have had with my car - from weird noises because I ran over something to my sun roof leaking to standard maintenance oil changes. Each time I go in to have something worked on, the owner, Tony Knight, greets me with a warm smile, a hand-shake and always remembers by name. If you are looking for a good quality car at a reasonable price, go to Tony Knight's Autoplex. You will feel like you are with family. I won't buy anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    I had a great sales man nick i would recommend this dealership to everyone buying a car they had a great selection at good prices

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    Today i bought the car Nissan Rogue Car is very clean and condition is good service is also good So i am satisfied with your car and service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2018

    My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Tony Knight Autoplex! We were welcomed right away by Tony Knight himself, he was upfront and awesome with his... direction and advice. We felt very comfortable and pressure free as we explained what we were looking for and why. Rita the finance manager was very informative and knowledgeable. We were also very impressed with their honesty, and how they didn't beat around the bush and try to run our credit report several times, it was run just one time and right then they knew if they were able to do something for us. This was actually the first time we purchased a vehicle hassle free. The atmosphere was very welcoming and friendly, as if they've known us forever. They have gained a lifetime customer in us. We look forward in doing business again when its time to trade in my wife's Nissan to get her a vehicle. So, if you are searching for your next car or truck, we highly recommend you start with Tony Knight Autoplex. They will make it happen!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    Searched area for a decent used Smart For Two Electric Drive and found that this dealer had a near-new, well-maintained 2014 model in stock. Test drove... and purchased the car and was very pleased with the pricing and service provided. If in the market for a well-maintained used car in the future, I would return to this business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2017

    I have purchased my last several cars from Tony Knight Autoplex and my husband purchased his last truck there also. Always receive great customer service... with the best deal anywhere. When I have needed repairs, the service department was awesome getting me back on the road promptly. I just purchased a Honda CR V and I love this car. Tony carries a great selection to choose from and makes the whole purchasing process so easy. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?