Uftring Nissan

(4.9) 542 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
542 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Uftring Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Uftring Nissan very positive sales experience!
    September 27, 2014

    Great service. I was in the market for a replacement SUV and stumbled upon a used Jeep that Uftring Nissan had, I met a salesmen by the name of Ibrahi...m. He showed me the car and explained everything to me. Everything was low pressure and overall a very positive buying experience. Justin also took care of all the financing and made it quick and easy. Detail team did great also, the SUV was spotless!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Another Great Experience...
    January 22, 2018

    We had another great experience at Uftring Nissan. In need of a newer vehicle my husband went looking for my replacement. He knew I wanted another Max...ima so he stopped in to view the inventory. They didn't have in stock the exact vehicle he knew I was wanting so the staff went right to work to see what they could find. In only a few days they located just what we were looking for and had it delivered. The next day my husband took me to look at cars (or so I thought) when we pulled in we parked next to a Brand New 2017 Black Nissan Maxima Platinum with a Giant White Bow on it. I couldn't believe it...it was for me...I was literally in tears. A lot took place before we arrived that day and with help from Tim and the Uftring Team my husband managed to completely blow me away with an AMAZING Surprise. Thank you Uftring Nissan...you really helped make my 2017 Christmas and Birthday one that I will remember ALWAYS!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • New Car sale
    January 19, 2018

    Chris Rocke is a wonderful salesman at Uftring Nissan. He listened to us and helped us reach the right decision to buy a new 20188 Murano. Initially...u, he spent time searching for a 2017 model hoping we could take advantage of any remaining stock. Unfortunately, the search found a few possibilities that in the end didn't meet our needs. Once we decided to buy a 2018 model, the dealership had one in inventory that met all of our requirements. Having decided to proceed with the purchase, Chris and the finance team kept the paperwork process streamlined. All of our requests were fulfilled. If you need a salesman who keeps you and your best interests in mind, go to Chris Rocke. We've bought several cars from him over the years and have always had a good experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Over-the-top!
    January 18, 2018

    We are a family of eight! We were in need of a vehicle and bad! Uftring's staff, and especially Wesley Fischer and Chris Rocke, exemplified what it ...means to really serve the customer. As you can imagine (or maybe not), having half a dozen kids made the purchasing process a bit more lengthy. Not to mention the particular vehicle we were searching for, the NV, is super hard to find. That said, the Uftring staff demonstrated the utmost patience with us as it took time to find the right vehicle. And for that I am grateful! We're loving the ride! Well done guys and gals of Uftring! Well done!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • A very pleasant car buying experience
    January 16, 2018

    My recent purchase of a Nissan Altima was handled by Wes Fischer who was cool, calm and collected. He was not the least bit pushy and handled all of m...y questions and concerns. I believe Wes definitely deserves a five star rating.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience!
    January 16, 2018

    Jasen was really great, and very easy to work with!!! We will definitely be back when the time calls! Thanks Jasen for your patience with us!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience
    January 10, 2018

    Tim Puentes was very helpful and even came in on his day off when I was scheduled to pick up my vehicle. Was very helpful and friendly.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Good experience. Genuine sales reps.
    January 9, 2018

    I had a good experience with sales rep Curt Gleichman. He was not high pressure and provided good customer service to my family and I.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Thanks Kramer
    January 3, 2018

    Making a big car purchase is never easy...especially when it's unexpected. Kramer made it as pleasant as possible and even came to my house to help me... select the right car for our family! What a great guy!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Back to a Nissan
    January 3, 2018

    Used to drive a Nissan Pathfinder and loved it. Was very disappointed when the body style changed. But now my husband just bought a Nissan Titan so we...'re back in the family. Truck is awesome. Conner Kindred was our salesman. New but very efficient. I'm sure he'll do well in the business.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Uftring Nissan
7400 N Allen Road Peoria, IL 61614
New (855) 258-4161
Used (855) 315-1089
Service (309) 430-6490
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.