Velde Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 62 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
62 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2017

    Steve Yerbie took care of my husband and I and was very considerate and went above and beyond to help us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2017

    Rich Walker was my salesman and he truly went above and beyond to get me into a new (to me) car as mine was getting worn down!! Very nice dealership! ...Very nice people who just want to help you and to help get you what you are looking for in a vehicle!! I love my new car!! Will NEVER go to any other dealer!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2016

    I recently helped my son buy a truck from Velde Ford in Pekin Illinois. I talked to Vern in sales before my 4 1/2 hour drive to look at the used F-15...0. When I arrived, they had the truck ready so I could personally inspect it. Very polite staff. Well worth the drive. Thank you.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2016

    I've been doing business at Velde Ford for years and have always had excellent service, quality parts, and fantastic vehicles. The sales and service s...taff are knowledgeable, courteous, and go out of their way to accommodate customers. Chris Cochran was fantastic to deal with- I will be recommending Velde Ford to our colleges, friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2016

    I am very pleased and satisfied with the customer service and repairs that my truck received.I would like to personally Thank Luke Hudson Service Mana...ger as well as my Sales Specialist Mike Closen Thank you guys for a pleasant experience. Helen B.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2016

    Will never deal with them again. bought a mercury cougar for stepson. Overheated so they did replace thermostat but failed to mention bad head gasket.... Wanted us to trade for another car that needed work and was $1200 more.then they tell us we can't make payments

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2014

    Our experience at Velde was extremely pleasant. I have purchased many cars over the years and this was one of the best experiences I have had. Mike Br...enkman was very easy to work with and has the experience and knowledge to help you through the process. We were treated fairly and I will definately be back to see Mike the next time we are in the market for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2014

    Was looking for a nice affordable SUV and had a great experience with Jeff Witherspoon. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He also helped me get ...a great deal. Bought a wonderful vehicle from him and would recommend him and Velde Ford to any one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2014

    Just bought a 2014 Ford Escape from Mike Closen @ Velde Ford. Very helpful and straight forward. This is our second vehicle purchased at this dealersh...ip.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2014

    I was really pleased how Jeff Witherspoon took care to answer all my questions and worked hard to give us the best price. I would recommend, if your l...ooking for a new truck or van to ask for Jeff, he takes care of the details.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?