Niello Volkswagen

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 19 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • simply fantastic
    August 12, 2014

    best experience I've ever had buying an automobile. I just went to look at the advertised van, but because of low key approach and no haggling bought ...the van. thanks to Mark Meyer (sales rep) and especially finance manager T.D. Nguyen for making my Day. thanks to all at Niello VW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service; will go above and beyond
    April 20, 2018

    Awesome service; will go above and beyond to get you in a car and a suitable price, no pressure to buying a car, in fact they handle the pressure for ...you instead

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Awful
    March 22, 2018

    Am going to keep my review short and simple, I went in there to check out the new Atlas and to test drive, but when I got to the dealership, no one wa...s there to greet me at the lot, neither when I was walking around the lot in plain sight of some car salesman they did not approached me nor say "can I help you". After 10 minutes of walking around the lot I felt discriminated like if i was some crazy guy looking at cars, that was there just window shopping, I left with my hopes down on buying an atlas. Really disappointed of how I was treated at the dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Got What I Wanted at Niello
    January 9, 2018

    Overall good experience at Niello Volkswagen. No pressure, non-commissioned sales process. Was looking for a 2017 model, but all 6-speed GTIs were g...one. Ended up getting a 2018 model, but it is just what I was looking for. No great deals on 2018 models though, but you get a lot of car for the money with a Volkswagen so I was satisfied with the deal that I got. The wait while the paperwork was being filled out was a little long, but considering all that needs to be done it was a reasonable amount of time. Very satisfied with my new vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Found the perfect vehicle (for me)
    December 23, 2017

    I bought another make other than VW, but found exactly what I was looking for and love the vehicle. I got it at a fair price and received good servic...e. Very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome people
    December 23, 2017

    Terrific people. Enjoyable experience and buying a car is usually long and arduous, but they made it easy -smooth-quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    October 20, 2017

    Great customer service and great people to work with. Even though we couldn’t get a deal done, this team was fantastic and big shout out to Logan, DJ,... and Mark for such amazing service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly Sales, no high pressure
    September 23, 2017

    The sales associate was friendly and answered all of my questions through email. Did not ask to set up a appointment right away. No high pressure an...d was willing to work with me even though I had to try and unfreeze my credit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Certified VW Tiguan
    April 19, 2017

    Purchased a very clean '14 Tiguan and I really like this vehicle. All of the staff were courteous and knowledgeable about their product. Overall bes...t auto purchase ever. I would definitely recommend Niello VW to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Darla Sittman/ Shane T Rutter
    December 12, 2016

    love our new Jetta and enjoy the ride, the color was just what I wanted, and i was glad to find a standard transmission in it, i can't say enough abou...t the dealership and the way they handled the sale of the vehicle, they were so helpful and really put the effort out to find me what I wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Niello Volkswagen
2701 Arden Way Sacramento, CA 95825
New (888) 797-0620
Used (888) 809-5359
Service (888) 394-0853
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.