Inver Grove Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1458 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1458 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Inver Grove Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    alignment
    April 13, 2018

    Honda Inver Grove Heights ALWAYS provides excellent service. The employees are always so friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience at ...this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good ginger snap!
    April 12, 2018

    Relaxing area to sit and wait. Fish tank, big TV, fireplace, great chairs, FREE cookies/bottled water/fruit, desks to work if you must. Friendly, fast... service. Thanks for the wash!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change Service
    April 12, 2018

    Inver Grove Honda service department out did itself once again. I had an appointment for 8:30 and due to unforeseen circumstances had to bring my car... in 1.5 hours early. When I arrived, I was immediately attended to and the earliness of my arrival did not phase my service advisor, Katie Ivey, at all. She got the car in right away and the oil change, filter, tire rotation, and car wash was completed in 50 minutes, 1/2 hour before my original appt. Needless to say I was pleased. The waiting area is always clean and there is always fresh fruit, cookies, and hot coffee for the customers. I would definitely recommend IGH for Honda service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 11, 2018

    Good service was provided. Everyone was very friendly and informative and kept me informed as to the timeframe when the work was going to be complet...ed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tire replacement
    April 11, 2018

    Derrin gave me the best tire deal. It was better than prices quoted by Discount Tire. Also offered me a courtesy car which I appreciated which gave ...me time to work from home while waiting for the call that the tire replacement was complete.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 10, 2018

    We returned to the dealership because our first experience was so positive Our first vehicle was totaled in an accident. We chose to return to work ...with Mike

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Our new used car
    April 8, 2018

    Evelyn did a great job helping us through the daunting task of finding the right used car for our needs. She was attentive, friendly and helpful. It...'s also advantageous to have a bilingual salesperson who can communicate with English speakers like us and Spanish speaking customers like the family who she met with after us. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change and tire rotation
    April 8, 2018

    They are the best dealership in MN. Always extremely polite, very knowledgeable, and service done in reasonable time. Will never have my vehicle servi...ced anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service experience
    April 8, 2018

    Terry gave me a no nonsense description of the service required. He brought me to my vehicle in the work bay and the technician pointed the details o...f the repair. This helped me understand how it could affect the ride of my Pilot. Although I wasn't expecting a major repair, I trusted their word, thank you Terry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine servicing + new tires
    April 8, 2018

    Inver Grove Honda is always completes the tasks in the expected time frame and I have never had any issues with their work--it has always been excelle...nt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Inver Grove Honda
4625 S Robert Trail Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
New (888) 222-7063
Used (888) 239-4057
Service (888) 219-2842
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.