Land Rover Pasadena

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 9, 2015

    Buying a car from pasadena land rover is simple and straightforward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2017

    Had an issue with the emblems ?? Although it was not motor they were very helpful and gave me a great deal on replacing .... Able thank u !! Once aga...in

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2015

    The customer service agent was efficient and kept me apprised of the status of the work being done on my car. I had a car to use supplied by Land Rove...r so there was no inconvenience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2015

    I went to Pasadena Land Rover Dealer to buy a car last month, I am so lucky, there’s gentle man, Zach, he is very nice and sincere to introduce some c...ars to me, and he is so dedicated to meeting his customer’s demands from the beginning to the end. Thank you so much for your nice services, I like my car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2015

    Absolutely fantastic experience! Every step of the process was made easy for me. The staff, salesman, finance lady, etc, were all very helpful and e...fficient. I will feel very confident in recommending Landrover Pasadena to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2015

    I like to deal with pasadena dealer unlike some other dealer in Anaheim , newport beach. The sales here is really nice and easy going.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2015

    My wife recently purchased a new vehicle at the Land Rover dealership of Pasadena, CA. Zach, who previously sold a vehicle to my wife's brother, once ...again delivered excellent customer service for our most recent purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2015

    Great service, second rover I have bought here. Ruben our salesman is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2015

    Ruben is the best salesman ever at Land Rover Pasadena so knowledged and professional, I recommend anyone looking for a Land Rover to shop here firs...t. Great Team of professionalism!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2014

    Terrible customer service , waist if time to go to this dealer

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Land Rover Pasadena
3485 E Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91107
New (626) 283-6743
Used (626) 283-6721
Service (626) 283-6748
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.