Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Warrenton

4.2 out of 5 4.2
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2019

    Bill was very professional, helped make the buying experience hassle free and answered every question. I would highly recommend him and the dealership... for anyone looking to buy a quality new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Jeep Wrangler recall service scheduled quickly and delivered on time Have had service preformed on time in the past as well. Highly recommend this dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2019

    Always great work performed by this shop and the people are friendly and take care of the customer. Routine maintenance or complex repairs or warranty/recall... work are all efficiently and quickly handled. Matt and Robert are great service managers and will take care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    Great service experience with my jeep! Oil change and state inspection done with no issues and in a reasonable amount of time. Robert and Caleigh were... polite and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    Great experience with routine maintenance as well as complicated repairs. Recalls and warranty work outstnding. A service department that actually knows... what an appointment is and honors them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bill for your review! We greatly appreciate that. We noticed that you selected "No" when asked if you would recommend our dealership to a fr...iend. Was there any particular reason why? We pride ourselves on 100% customer satisfaction and get most of our business from repeat customers and referrals. Please feel free to reach out to management directly at (540) 347-6622 with any questions or concerns that you may have.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Great dealer with excellent and knowledgeable staff. They always take the time to go above and beyond exceeding expectations every time. I highly recommend... this dealer and their entire team of professionals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    Great dealer with excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and will go to great extents to ensure a deal is made. I will definitely be coming back for my next... purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    We purchased a used 2016 Chevy Cruze at the va location and we live in md so the vehicle needed md inspection. Upon the completion of md inspection the... car failed. Once we spoke with the dealership they said they would not correct or repair the things that failed inspection. Very bad for business because even in good faith you expect that they would make the necessary repairs so the vehicle can pass inspection.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry that this has happened to you Dwight. All of our vehicles are put through a rigorous multi-pointed inspection performed and document...ed prior to being placed for sale. The Virginia state safety inspection typically requires the same things as Maryland and other surrounding states requirements. We have never had a problem with our vehicles not passing another state's inspections. The issues that you reported to not pass MD inspection were not present when you purchased the vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Great service and quality. Best transaction with a dealership I've ever had. Great price on used cars. I highly recommend, wherever you are, to try... Safford first

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your kind words!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2017

    Brendan Gallehr is the sales manager. Communicated with him and agreed on a price for a new SUV. When it came time to execute a buyers order, he ceased... all communication and will not return emails or phone calls....he raised the price of the vehicle and will not honor his word. Very sad personally, and professionally.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?