Bryan's Car Corner

5.0 out of 5 5.0
65 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
65 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2019

    It was a great first experience buying my first car off a lot gill was great with explaining everthing thank you guys at brians car corner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2019

    Gillian at Bryans car corner in Chickasha got me in the car I really wanted. Easiest and best car buying experience ever. Anyone needing a vehicle should... go check them out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 13, 2015

    When considering my next car purchase I had champagne dreams on a beer budget. Thanks to Gilligan and Bobby, I drove away with the beautiful Lexus I hoped... to own with a very affordable monthly payment and the opportunity to re-establish my credit. The experience was very pleasant and a life-changer! They also offer service after the sale, it's obvious customer satisfaction is very important at Bryan's.These guys are my go-to dealership and I've already recommended them to family and friends. Thank you Gilligan and Bobby!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    I just stopped to look at cars not thinking I could ever get one but Gilligan made it happen. Thank you I'm the happiest person ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    Most used car lots are going to lie and tell you what you want to hear to get you in a car not these guys they're out front they're honest no beating around... the bush and they do everything in their power to get you in what you want and not what they want you to have

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Bobby and Gillian went above and beyond with this car sale. The husband works in the oilfield and could not make it during regular business hours. These... guys took time out to visit after hours. We highly recommend Bryans Car Corner for your used car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    My husband and I decided to stop into Bryans Car Corner in Chickasha Ok on 7/21/18. We had the pleasure of working with Gilligan. He was wonderful during... the process of buying our truck. In the past we have had some credit issues. Gilligan took the time to really understand our situation and to fit us with the best vehicle at a price that fit our budget. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Bryans Car Corner. Loved our experience working with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    Thank you Gillagan and Bobby at Bryan’s Car Corner in Chickasha for the great Ride Melissa and I love it And will return for our next vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    I would recommend friends family basically anyone, I went to several places, but it was costly here at Brian’s they wanted to make sure the payment was... right for me. I went in thinking cause I had no credit would have been impossible, but I drove off the lot with a car that I’m very pleased with Bobby knew exactly what I wanted/needed. I will definitely keep going back!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    Very wonderful experience. Willing to work with me on what I need and went out of their way to fulfill my needs in a vehicle I was looking for. Made... my car buying simple and quick. Willing to return in the future. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?