Ultimate Motors

5.0 out of 5 5.0
158 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
158 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Spotted a very clean Mercedes E350 online and made arrangements to travel from DC to Richmond on short notice for a test drive. My online intake was expeditiously... handled by Eddie Jennings who happened to be tied up with another customer when I arrived. Owner Mark Selahi stepped right in and took care of me. Mark handed me the keys and told me to take my time with the test drive. Being unfamiliar with the location, I asked and Mark unhesitantly agreed to accompany me for an extensive test drive and subsequently handled a smooth and painless transaction at a very fair price including my trade-in and thus made this purchase an ultimate buying experience. Enthusiastically recommend Ultimate Motors without reservation. I will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Just bought my second car from Ultimate and on each occasion the experience has been enjoyable with no pressure and complete confidence in the quality... of the vehicle purchased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi John; We greatly appreciate your continued support and patronage. Thank you so much for your recent purchase. Enjoy your new Benz! Please stay in ...touch. We look forward to seeing you soon.

  • July 25, 2018

    I went to Ultimate Motors because my Credit Union had them listed as a reputable dealer. After discovering that UM was a small local dealer AND they donate... to St. Jude's Hospital, I knew I would love to support them. Spencer was polite and friendly and my husband and I really enjoyed our conversation with him. This was at great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Elizabeth; Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and are very grateful that you noticed our commitment to chari...table causes. We strongly believe in giving back to our community and charities. I am very happy to announce that this years charity drive will include donating 5 vehicles to our local charities. Thank you again for your business. Please stay in touch; we look forward to serving you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Straight up reasonable respectful transaction Would feel very safe doing business here again. Very accomodating, transparent on all issues and questions.... Very much appreciated the courtesy and competence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Forest; Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you are enjoying your new Porsche. I hope you had a great time with your grandson drivin...g cross country. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    I had been looking for a used vehicle for several weeks and was getting really frustrated with the process. Then I came to Ultimate Motors!!! I saw... a vehicle that caught my eye and took it for a test drive. Eddie was AWESOME answered ALL my questions (and I had a lot). I also met Mark, the owner, that day and was very impressed with how comfortable they made me feel. I honestly had my mind set on a Honda Pilot and was scheduled to go see several over the next few days. I kept going back to the Lexus I drove at Ultimate Motors and how comfortable they had made me feel...I was extremely anxious about the whole car buying experience due to my last vehicle purchase being a nightmare!!! Mark and Eddie took GREAT care of us and I can't thank them enough for the time and effort they put forth to make me COMPLETELY HAPPY with this car buying experience!!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND ULTIMATE MOTORS if you are in the market for a REALLY NICE used vehicle!!! I couldn't tell you how many vehicles I looked at, at various dealers, that still had trash and half eaten food in them...immediate turn off. You WILL NOT find that at ULTIMATE MOTORS! Their vehicles are in showroom condition the FIRST time you see it! Thank you Mark and all the gang at Ultimate Motors for taking such PRIDE in what you do! I WILL be a repeat customer and I hope you will take the time to go check them out. You won't be disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steph; Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad to hear that we were able to create a positive and happy purchase experience for you, especia...lly knowing the problems you experienced at another dealership. We are always here for you and we greatly appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    It was one of the best and quickest car transactions I am ever experienced... I would. This dealership to everyone who is looking for a car to show with... Ultimate Motors... Curtis S.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Curtis; Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly enjoyed working with you, and look forward to serving you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    Oh my, I came in looking for a c300 but the one I had my eye on was sold. But left out smiling driving a Mercedes ml350 Thanks for Eddie. He seen a upside... down smile and in minutes was smiling again. Good place to go for your next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Marcia: I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your new ML350. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2017

    Excellent buying experience and Spencer was brilliant throughout. The dealership is small but that's a good thing as the owner sources excellent quality,... well looked after cars. It is worth the drive to secure a fair priced, top quality vehicle as the first class photos on the web page are exactly as you see the vehicle. Would I recommend the dealership to my friends.....absolutely!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Neil; Thank you very much for your feedback and your recent purchase. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Spencer. He is a very valuabl...e member of our team, and he works hard in satisfying all our clients. Please keep in touch and thanks again for your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    I had spent about 9 months looking for a used S5. I finally found a local car, which was a huge bonus. I had great customer service from Spencer and this... the smoothest car buying experience I have had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jim; Thank you so much for your feedback. That S5 is sure a beautiful and rare machine! Enjoy it, and remember to keep it under a 100mph:) Thanks ...again for your business. We greatly appreciate you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    An awesome experience. Couldn't have been any better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi George; I am glad to hear you are enjoying your new BMW. It was a pleasure working you, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you... for your business.