Walker Acura

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 11 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
11 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 23, 2017

    Tony is amazing! He will work with you in every way possible! He took his time & made sure he could do everything he could & he got me into a car 10 y...ears newer then what I had ! That's a blessing . Thanks to him I no longer have to drive around in worry . I highly recommend going to see him if you're looking to purchase a new or used car. You won't regret it. Their facility is also very nice , it's well put together for those ending up in there for a couple hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2017

    If you are interested in looking at or even considering an Acura, you should see Tony Hoang at Walker Acura. He is very personable and friendly, not ...a high pressure salesman. He will take the time to make sure that all of your questions are answered. I recently purchased a car from him. I could not have asked for a nicer sales person. I would do business with him again in a heartbeat. I recommend him to all of my friends!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2017

    Tony got me in a better car than what I ever expected for a great price. He made sure everything stayed within my budget and I never felt pressure. ...It was a relaxing process and got a great car. Service was so good my friend that tagged along even bought a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2017

    Tony Hoang at walker Acura help me with my car purchase from A Thru almost Z ! of course Z is the finance part lol. Very helpful and would recommen...d him for his honest opinion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2017

    Tony Hoang was a remarkably enthusiastic, welcoming, and most knowledgeable salesperson. He answered all of our questions, and when we asked somethi...ng he didn't readily know, he checked with the Finance mgr or whomever and got an answer. We are really enjoying the MDX, and will certainly return to this dealership when we decide to purchase another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2017

    The entire buying process was pleasant to say the least. I was walk-in potential buyer looking to simply test drive a car. I fell in love with the car..., and Tony patiently negotiated a deal with me over the next month and a half. Definitely in love with my car, and I thank Tony for handling the myriad of questions I had for him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2016

    From the moment I walked through the door Adam Lewis greeted me with a warm smile. Adam and the Finance coordinator went above and beyond to make sure... I left the dealership with the PERFECT car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2016

    My experience at this dearler ship was horrible..the customer service was awful.....I will never buy another vehicle again from there or recommend any...one to go there

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2016

    I bought a car from MARIO and later decided to get the car appraised. Found out the car had been damaged. Carfax history report was clean. They said s...ince it was not notified to them it is nothing they could do about it. They dealership said the same thing. So you mean to tell me that WALKER ACURA buys cars and not have a body mechanic look over it. I had a engine mechanic look at it.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jacob, we will provide you with a current Carfax showing there is no accidents. We will be happy to email this to you now, please let us know what ema...il address to send to. Thank you


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2015

    I was referred to Mark by a friend of mine, and I never really expected the level of customer service that I experience while shopping for my new car.... My experience with him was exceptional, he went above and beyond and made my transition in purchasing a new car seamless. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Walker Acura
8951 Veterans Blvd Metairie, LA 70003
New (504) 383-6329
Used (504) 383-6896
Service (504) 383-6882
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.