Porter Nissan

(4.4) 900 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
900 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great management team!!
    March 22, 2014

    After shopping around to make sure I was getting the best deal Porter management as a team gave me the deal I was looking. I only with the sales manag...ers and they were easy guys once we agreed on pricing. Great group to buy a car from.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jason, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Porter Nissan, and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car i...s an important decision, and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle, and have fun driving it. Sincerely, Kevin Carroll General Manager 302.368.6300 x. 3109 kcarroll@porterauto.com


  • Best experience ever
    January 5, 2018

    The Nissan crew is the the best. Always a pleasure to deal with, from the service manager Dave,and Hollie Chapman and the mechanic that worked on the... car. What a great experience i’ll always go back

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • professional salesmen, many offers
    October 18, 2017

    Very responsible, professional salesman They made it very easy Never go anywhere else Thank you

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Easy buying, No pressure
    August 2, 2017

    Easy to deal with. No pressure buying experience. Everyone was very polite and easy going. We found the vehicle ready for us when we arrived and had a... deal within an hour.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Amazing!
    June 7, 2017

    Where to start, the customer service is great! Always straightforward, polite and realistic people who understand what I want. Service for me was in a...nd out and for the year that I have been getting my car done here I never had a problem. A very professional and legitimate business, I would recommend them to all my friends, Nissan or not

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • My used car shopping experience
    March 27, 2017

    I was pleasantly pleased when I received an email acknowledging my interest in purchasing a car almost immediately. A salesperson wrote me a nice invi...tation to come test drive the vehicle that I was looking at. I bought a vehicle at another dealer but I'd have to say I would definitely recommend Porter Nissan because of their willingness to help you through the process even if you didn't purchase YouTube car there thank you.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car was sold by the time I arrived.
    September 14, 2016

    Didn't even call me to tell me it was sold as I was coming in from out of state.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Danielle
    July 28, 2016

    Had a wonderful experience. The staff was very patient with me with buying my car & very knowledgeable. I love my new car & most importantly I feel sa...fe. I'm so grateful.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • a great car buying experience
    July 26, 2016

    I has a great experience when i purchased my new car from these guys. Everyone was really friendly and made the whole process very simple. I love the ...car that i bought and i would suggest that my friends go there in the future.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great car buying experience
    June 29, 2016

    Purchased 2014 Chevy Cruze for my daughter. No haggling, car was in great condition and they allowed me to borrow it for a day to have my mehanic eva...luate it...

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Porter Nissan
303 E Cleveland Ave Newark, DE 19711
New (302) 476-2186
Used (302) 992-8054
Service (302) 304-8893
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.