Stuckey Automotive

4.8 out of 5 4.8
527 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
527 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Stuckey Automotive from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    Aaron and the Stuckey GMC team were extremely helpful and patient while helping my wife and I find her new vehicle. They brought vehicles up front and... ran all over the lot to ensure my wife had the easiest experience while becoming the most informed before choosing her car. Aaron was a fantastic salesman. He was not overbearing, and he ensured that we had all the information we wanted or needed before we purchased our Acadia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aaron Houser

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    My first experience with the Stuckey Automotive Group was outstanding. I was greeted almost immediately upon entering the doors and was treated with... courtesy and professionalism throughout the process of purchasing my vehicle. I primarily worked with Sales Professional Tyler Gibbons but received a tremendous amount of support and information from Jim Heffelfinger as well. Great service and will definitely recommend them to future interested customers. Best, Matthew J. Olson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tyler Gibbons

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Jim Heffelfinger

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • February 11, 2018

    was looking to upgrade my vehicle. was searching withing a 500 miles radious of my home. found several at Stuckeys. sent them pics.and all the info.of.... my trade. most of my deal was done online,did not have ro go to dealer once with mine until i picked mine up. as long as you are straight up with them you will get the best deal possible at stuckeys. they gave me the most for my trade and the best deal on a warranty compared to others it was worth the three hr.drive to get what i was looking for. the staff all the way around are supper friendly,curteous, and very understanding to what you are looking for. A big thank you to our salesman CARLOS, was very helpful, understanding, and patient while we decided, answered my questions when needed quickly and never pushy. Troy our finance guy was very kind, helpful, and even came in on his day off to help with papet work and we even didn't finance through them.Aubrey was very kind, friendly and helpful when i called to put a deposit on the vehicle. overall the car buying experience we have ever had will you them again in the future for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Yes! Happy customers make our day! Happy travels to you both!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    We came in a late and wanted to see a couple vehicles. Our salesperson Kenny K was easy going, not pushy, and let us have our privacy to discuss our decision.... We were in late and he and the finance department stayed after hours to get us all finished up. Only down fall is we didn't get what we were hoping for our trade in. Other than that no complaints! Loving our new Nissan Rogue sport!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kenny Kim

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    Today we went to Stuckey to look for a new truck for my fiance with all intentions of looking at multiple dealerships. They had a great selection and great... prices, and even though it was the first place that we stopped, we decided we didn't need to go any further. We found a beautiful truck! Kenny and Spencer were phenomenal and we couldn't have asked for better people to aid us in purchasing our truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kenny Kim

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Spencer Nicholson

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2019

    Britney answered all my questions and made suggestions of other options for my truck. No pressure to buy and great communication. Thank you, so much!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brittany Thompson

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Jennifer Kauffman

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 46 reviews

    Nick Bennett

    Sales Professional

    (4.6) 11 reviews

    Xavier Stewart

    Customer Care Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2019

    I give this car dealership a 5 star review. I came in looking for a car with a low payment and low miles and was able to get in one that day thanks to... the Stuckey employees and especially to Brittany Thompson for taking the time to show me several different cars and getting me into the right one! If I could give her a ten star review, I would for being so kind and patient with me. I would deff recommend anyone to come in and purchase a vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brittany Thompson

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Tyler Grazier

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    Sushant Mathen

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 16 reviews

    Jess Langer

    Service Writer

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2019

    I wanted to get a bigger car and a Ford edge. I was looking at a 2018 but the bank was asking for more down then I had. Brittany did everything she could... and got me into a 2019 . Ian also helped and told me to drive the car home for one day and that is what sold me. My payment is higher then I expected but I will do what I can for a year and then refinance. I have bouhjty my last 4 cars there and LOVE the service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brittany Thompson

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Shawn Kelly

    Ford Sales Manager

    (4.9) 58 reviews

    Ian Foor

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    Right car, at the right price, handled professionally with great service. No time wasted, very efficient process. Car was ready when we arrived for our... appointment. Walt was knowledgeable , low pressure , a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carlos Parrilla

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 51 reviews

    Walt Babiak

    Sales Professional

    (4.9) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    The Stuckey Automotive team was very helpful and courteous. If something was wrong, they would make it right. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a... vehicle from the Stuckey Automotive team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brittany Thompson

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 63 reviews

    Carlos Parrilla

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 51 reviews

    Tyler Grazier

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.9) 39 reviews