Quantum Auto Sales

(5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Aaron ruiz
    December 11, 2017

    Amazing place. They have a lot used good cars and price very accesible.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excelent dealer
    December 11, 2017

    Aaron ruiz Thanks for help me when i buy my car . fast and easy

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Student
    December 11, 2017

    Great customer service. Always had a bit of a problem with previous customer service until now. They were patient and knew what they were doing ¿¿¿¿

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent Service, I recommend it to buy a car.
    December 11, 2017

    Miguel has an excellent customer service, this was my first experience with Quantum, and I recommend it.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • ROSA torres
    December 10, 2017

    I want to thank all the Personnel at Quantum Auto Sales for the great service and they're great attention to all customers I would definitely recommen...d them for your car purchase I guarantee you you will not regret it thank you again George and Alex for the great attention and the amazing customer service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • SATISFIED
    December 10, 2017

    Amazing options of used cars ! Prices are really reasonable as well! I wouldn’t go anywhere else after I seen all the cool cars and miles are great an...d prices no one can beat with the low miles. Thank you Rojieh you were an amazing sales rep! I’ll be coming back with all my friends or anyone I know who is in need of a car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Amazing customer service
    December 10, 2017

    By far one of the best places to buy a used car! Thanks rojieh again for all the help! I hope all my friends I referred go to you soon!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Perfect example of a quality used cars!
    December 9, 2017

    Thank you rojieh for the amazing performance in knowing your cars from engine all the way down to the little nuts and bolts. Ill be definitely coming ...back.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Best car shopping experience. Thank you rojieh!
    December 9, 2017

    Thank you rojieh for your help! I highly recomend shopping for a vehicle here. Best customer service in town. Will definatly be coming back.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    December 9, 2017

    I came in skeptical with the stereotypical salesman, but as soon as the salesman introduced himself he seemed friendly and not excessive like a lot of... salesman. He answered all of my questions and concerns. Overall it was a real good experiance, and would shop here again.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Quantum Auto Sales
13831 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.