Rock River Block

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 877 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
877 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rock River Block from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Purchasing
    June 9, 2016

    We were very happy with all the help and speediness of paper work when purchasing our F150 from Joseph Di Riggi at rock River Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Easy and great
    April 8, 2018

    We found the van we wanted right away. The whole process was super easy and it was ours by the end of the day. Exactly what we wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy Purchase~!
    April 7, 2018

    Mitch was awesome! Easy to deal with! A great car buying experience. Done in less than an hour! Thank you Mitch! I will recommend you and the dealersh...ip to others!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Ford Raptor
    April 4, 2018

    Bernie, Nick, Jason, & Junior provided awesome service getting my Raptor! From picking out options, ordering, tracking, delivery, and truck & Sync se...tup it was a great experience! I would definitely do it again! I also highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a great experience
    April 4, 2018

    We only buy from Anderson Rock River Block. From our salesperson, Joseph DRiggi, to the people in the service center, our experience has always been ...great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience
    April 2, 2018

    My wife and I went to the dealership to look at a Ford 150, I've been a GM man my entire life. The salesman that met us at the door showed us the reas...on why we should try a Ford. After a thorough tutorial we purchased a 2018 Ford 150 from Joe and could not be more satisfied. Will be back for our next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Ford GT and Bernie Krowczky
    March 31, 2018

    One of my close friends and I went to the dealership on Friday to look at the Ford GT on display. Within a few minutes, Bernie K. approached us and as...ked if we had any questions. He was one of the most friendly and knowledgeable salesmen that I have ever met. He answered all of our questions about the car; but also directed us to the new Mustangs on the show floor (something that I have a great interest in). He took the time to find our interests without making us feel uncomfortable or pressured . In short , I feel Bernie is a great guy; and I would not hesitate to direct my friends to your dealership. Who knows , I may be back in the near future with my wife and buy. Sincerely, Dave V.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Excellent service
    March 31, 2018

    Was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Was very friendly and answered all my questions. Was still very helpful after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 30, 2018

    I came to Kia to look for a new car and Mitch was great. I felt very comfortable. Overall it was a great experience. I would recommend Kia to my frien...ds and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bernie and team does it again!
    March 30, 2018

    Once again, Bernie has provided such excellent client service and true concern. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from him in 5 months! He treated us... with such respect, listened to our needs and really cared for us. When he didn't have exactly the vehicle we were looking for, Bernie and his team went fast at it....and found the PERFECT vehicle. We are soooooooooooooo excited. Lance and Greg were also amazing! They are so nice, helped us with the final decisions and literally within an hour of application, we were driving out of Ford...happy as can be with our 3rd Ford! Bernie, you are an absolute gem and so are you Greg and Lance! Your team is 2nd to none and we must tell you we are absolutely your BIGGEST cheerleaders! Thanks again for yet another outstanding experience. We are LOVING you guys and Ford! Bernie, again, thank you for all you have done for our family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Rock River Block
224 N Alpine Rd Rockford, IL 61107
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.