Anderson Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 291 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
291 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Anderson Dodge Chrysler Jeep from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 7, 2016

    Easy time. The car was exactly as advertised.Paul was very congenial while we waited for the guys to clean the stickers off.A positive experience ind...eed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    My salesperson, Johnny, was great-found the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford! I will definitely go to Johnny and the Anderson dealership for... my next vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Went on a whim to look at vehicles with no real need to buy. Met John and he was friendly but not pushy. Terms weren't what I wanted but John's pers...istence and hard work got the deal done. Couldn't be happier and start to finish was a great experience. Highly recommend John in sales and Keith behind the scenes for financing/ warranties. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Catron

    New and Used Car Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    This is a dealership I can trust! Never feel like you're getting the run around- completely up front, helpful, and kind. Have recommended this dealers...hip to family and friends!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Catron

    New and Used Car Sales & Leasing

    Bob Williams

    General Sales Manager

  • 2.8 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    They sold me a car that immediately had problems. No, this isn???t their fault but when it came time to getting the car fixed they had no interest in ...helping. Will not go back, and got rid of the junk car. I gave the salesman a good rating because he was really kind.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Connelly

    New and Used Car Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    John was great!!! We never felt pressured or rushed and he was very easy to communicate with! Always responding quickly. The final price was exactly w...hat we anticipated. Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. We highly recommend John Catron at Anderson Dodge!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Catron

    New and Used Car Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Thank you Johnny and the team for working with me.And my experience with you was outstanding. Great person to work very patient and understanding.I ha...ve already started referring people to you and your team at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you, for my blessing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Friendly, genuine sales people. Wanting to get you the best price and financing possible. No credit and got a great finance deal. They work with you...r schedule, even with last minute changes. We hope to return for another purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    Super friendly and really easy to work with. Helped us work with our trade in to get the new car we came for without any hassle. John C. was awesome a...nd worked around our crazy schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Catron

    New and Used Car Sales & Leasing

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    I was very pleased with the above and beyond work that Johnny put in to help us find the right vehicle that would fit exactly what we were looking for... from the moment we stepped on the lot he was great thank you for being an outstanding sales person .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Anderson Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5711 E State St Rockford, IL 61108
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.