Balise Nissan of Warwick

4.9 out of 5 4.9
79 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
79 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    this is car number 2 from Austin, and again, best experience in car sales I've had. If youre looking for a car, ask for Austin!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Purchased my first vehicle from Balise and I love it! My best friend bought a car from André last year and told me he was great to work with. He helped... me select a vehicle that had all the features I wanted and it also fit my budget. I will deffinitly recommend him to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 21, 2018

    Donny went above and beyond. He is very personable and extremely helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Nissan. Donny was very knowledgeable... about the autos.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    who knew a car sale could be so fun!! everyone here is great but Austin helped me from start to finish and made the process fast and easy!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Yohance wastes no time. He asked what I liked in a car. He then asked what was NECESSARY in my next car. We test drove a 2016 Altima. I loved the automatic... start.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Yohance is a very patient. I am very picky and he assured me no pressure. He listened to the long list of things I needed. I was impressed by the rogue... and I plan to buy soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    I appreciate the team at Balise nissan! I left in the vehicle I wanted and I will recommend them to friends and family. Ask for Andre

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    I purchased a vehicle from Austin and he was professional and polite and made the deal exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend him and Balise

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Austin and Yoyo were awesome, i mentioned i needed a car to them while i was at work and they found the car that they thought would work and i liked online.... i went in the next day and got the car. they are both very helpful and kind people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2019

    Austin was the most helpful and knowledgeable sales person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I will buy every car in the future from him. If... you want a great experience ask for Austin

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?