New 866-818-2137 Dealer Website
Used 866-708-7291 Email Dealer
Service 877-832-5644

Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Sales 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Service 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun Closed
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 9 Video

Reviews

4.9
Average based on 793 reviews.
  • THEY MADE MY DAY.

    My experience with Al LUNA was horrible. He had 0 interest in helping me due to my limited options, he handed me keys to search out vehicles by m...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review Marilyn! We are ecstatic to hear that we could provide you with an excellent 5 star worthy service and that the entire ex...


    Show Full Review

    My experience with Al LUNA was horrible. He had 0 interest in helping me due to my limited options, he handed me keys to search out vehicles by myself and then left to go help another family right in front of me while I still had sets of keys in my hands. I went and approached another salesman at his desk inside, and my experience from that point on was WONDERFUL. JR HENRY is amazing!!! he got the deal done, and made my day wonderful. He can expect my family members to come to him in the near future. I had a wonderful time at the dealership once I was being helped by JR. I never expected anything besides used cars to be my option and I drove off the lot in a brand new 2016 Chevy Sonic with only 7 miles on it, no credit, and very little money down. To say it wasn't one of the happiest days of my life is an understatement

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review Marilyn! We are ecstatic to hear that we could provide you with an excellent 5 star worthy service and that the entire experience was one of a kind. Customer satisfaction is our goal and we do all we can to go above and beyond to assure that. Knowing we could accomplish that here is wonderful news. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!


    Hide Full Review
  • Awesome Service!!

    I purchased my dream car recently and Brandon helped make it happen!!! From the beginning to the end he made my experience positive. He answered ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review Kyna! We are glad that your experience with us was 5 star worthy and we hope to be able to continue that for many years t...


    Show Full Review

    I purchased my dream car recently and Brandon helped make it happen!!! From the beginning to the end he made my experience positive. He answered all of my questions, listened to all of my needs and concerns and helped me choose my perfect car. I didn't feel any pressure from him and everyone I encountered at the dealership was helpful, friendly and accommodating! I would definitely go back!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review Kyna! We are glad that your experience with us was 5 star worthy and we hope to be able to continue that for many years to come. If you have any automotive needs in the future it would be our pleasure to help. Thank you for your time and have a great day!


    Hide Full Review
  • used cars

    i was looking for used cars they had one I was interested in . sent them a message thru CARS.COM They contacted me by email as well, right away. ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that your experience with us although short was a professional and nice one. If you have any automot...


    Show Full Review

    i was looking for used cars they had one I was interested in . sent them a message thru CARS.COM They contacted me by email as well, right away. However we never got down to see them or vehicle. We found a car closer to our area. Very nice people as far as emailing.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that your experience with us although short was a professional and nice one. If you have any automotive needs in the future it would be our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day!


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since March 2011

Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Here at Lou Bachrodt Auto Group we believe our customers are the most important part of our business. We believe we should treat them the way we want to be treated.

Therefore, we will endeavor 100% of the time to satisfy our customers needs. We will maintain the highest levels of integrity and professionalism in every area of our business, that is our customers right to expect and our privilege to provide. Thank you for considering Lou Bachrodt Auto Group for your next vehicle purchase.

"Everything We Do is Driven By You"