Village Auto on 29

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 42 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
42 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Village Auto on 29 from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    OUR 3rd purchase from this dealer.
    March 20, 2018

    John was super to work with. John made the purchase very easy and hassle free. This was our third purchase from this dealer. Great people to work with....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Very friendly and Accomodating
    March 19, 2018

    Test drove truck on Friday afternoon, called back 2 hours later to deal, drove home with it the next day! Thanks, Chris, for great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    March 10, 2018

    Great experience purchasing our new truck today! Everyone was so helpful and we would highly recommend Village Auto for your purchasing needs! Thanks ...to all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New truck with a good experience
    March 2, 2018

    The people at village auto were so nice to deal with they were very helpful all the way thru the process they had a nice selection also will deal ther...e again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying my Silverado
    February 28, 2018

    I had a very good experience at Village Auto on 29. He was very nice and very helpful. John was my dealers name. I would recommend Village Auto to any...one who asks where to get a good vehicle for a decent price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    February 18, 2018

    Thank you to the entire staff at Village Auto for making this project come true. The entire process of choosing rims, tires, lift and etc was top notc...h. This is the smoothest vehicle purchase I???ve ever been part of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Friendly and low pressure
    February 14, 2018

    Bought a truck here 3 days ago. So far it's been good. Easy to work with and not pushy. They worked very hard to make sure I got satisfactory financin...g. Truck was delivered very clean and with a full tank of fuel. Highly recommend this place to anyone in the market for a used vehicle. 2013 Ram 1500

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very helpful
    February 13, 2018

    Purchasing my truck was easy. I didn't feel pressured and customer service met my expectations. Would recommend others to purchase a vehicle from here.... Very satisfied with my experience and extremely happy with my newest purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    January 1, 2018

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Village Auto and I had a really good experience with them. They answered all of my questions professionally, gave me... an AutoCheck for the vehicle, ordered and installed a couple of parts in a very timely matter, and didn't talk down to me or treat me differently because I am a female (as I have experienced this at many other establishments.) And when it was time to sign the paperwork for the vehicle, they didn't make me sit around and wait for hours before I could drive off the lot (which has also happened to me before where they didn't respect me and my time...didn't end up buying from that other establishment, even though those were my intentions.) I worked with Chris Mereness and he was very kind and helpful. Overall, my experience was a positive one. I've only had the vehicle for less than 2 weeks, so I'm hoping that my experience in that sense continues to be positive as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very pleasant
    December 29, 2017

    The experience was easy and straightforward! Loved the no nonsense dealing! Great honest people in a relaxed atmosphere! Highly recommend to anyone l...ooking for a great used vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Village Auto on 29
4637 Milltown Rd Green Bay, WI 54313
Used (920) 471-4891
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.