San Tan Hyundai

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1851 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1851 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of San Tan Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • AWESOME TEAM
    September 23, 2016

    These guys are awesome. All the way from the salesman (Taylor), to finance (Kyle), and to the service department (Dakota). They all went above and be...yond to help is out in every way and I thank you guys very much. Adding on.. Dakota and Taylor were superb and Profesional and did everything he could to make things happen.. and Kyle was patient, understanding and very helpful. Even all the service guys I didn't see or talk to.. they need big recognition also. Awesome team! THANK YOU ALL.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly
    April 18, 2018

    Mario was super friendly, personalable and gave the best input on what needed to be done to the car. Knowledgeable and an overall amazing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    exceeded expectations
    April 18, 2018

    It was easy to schedule servicing. We received a prompt and friendly greeting and were made to feel welcomed. Our service rep was very friendly and ef...ficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent and friendly service
    April 18, 2018

    Honest, friendly and cooperative service, technicians Rob is great. Understand issues and recommend only necessary repairs. Rob shown willingness to ...understand urgency and make necessary adjustments

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 17, 2018

    Auston checked us in and answered all of our questions prior to servicing our Santa Fe. He checked on us while we waited. He explained our bill and ...discussed what was done. We were delighted that we were in and out within an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome!
    April 17, 2018

    Jay Schaeffer (sales) and David Mchone (finance) were wonderful and helpful while purchasing a new vehicle from San Tan Hyundai. Thanks so much for m...aking the process pressure free!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jay Schaeffer

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 17, 2018

    Great service as always! The service writer was prompt and texted me once the work was complete. I would highly recommend this dealership for a vehicl...e purchase or service work.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Comprehensive
    April 16, 2018

    Great customer service and accommodating staff. Car was immaculate and delivered right on time as promised. I really appreciate the comprehensive revi...ew and like that it is sent electronically as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Honest Dealership
    April 15, 2018

    Fred is a wonderful salesman. He listened to our needs and helped find the vehicle that would fit that. We love our new car. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service day
    April 15, 2018

    Mario was excellent in explaining what will happen and when we could expect it to be done. He provided a detailed explanation of everything that was t...o be and had been done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

San Tan Hyundai
3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.