Armstrong Ford

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
64 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    CUSTOMER
    April 20, 2016

    GREAT INCOMING SERVICE ATTENTION. WE REALY LIKED WHEN OUR INCOING SERVICE REP WENT TO LUNCH AND ANOTHER REP TOOK OVER THE FINIAL BILLING. THANKS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    April 14, 2016

    I will certainly recommend. I believe the Armstrong Ford have great customer service, as I believe this is a result in greater customer loyalty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy you enjoyed working with our staff, Ileana! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on th...e road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 29, 2016

    Great service and fast workers and nice dearler and close to home

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    great service
    March 25, 2016

    Need more receptionist. Took to long for service.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Armstrong Ford of Homestead. We appreciate your review of our team, and the staff here at Armstrong... Ford of Homestead look forward to further serving you in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great services
    March 21, 2016

    Julio is the best. Always takes care of me and he is very courteous and respectful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Granda! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great services
    February 1, 2016

    Outstanding! Armstrong is a full service customer first dealership. From point a to point z.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service At Ford.
    January 23, 2016

    The Service staff is always great, so helpful and polite.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback, Selena. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Feel free to sto...p by if you ever need any more help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    I am a retired veterian and basicly self employed.
    January 22, 2016

    Friendly, courteous and most of all professional Every time I vist the facility for repairs on my F-150 I am treated with respect. Keep up the good jo...b.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    OIl change
    January 18, 2016

    Great costumer service, everything was organize and the job was completed on a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review, Allan. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review...!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Service.
    January 18, 2016

    staff did an outstanding job and they care about the customer, Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Antonio, we are happy you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. It's good to hear our team is living up to the promise of providing fantast...ic service to our customers.


Armstrong Ford
30725 S Federal Highway Homestead, FL 33030
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.