Grogan's Towne Central

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
3.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Surpringly great Service
    March 25, 2017

    We stoped by today to look at specific car. Staff very helpful and supportive. This was a great change from the store on Telegraph Road that we will... never step foot on again. Facilities clean but outdated but please look past this and enjoy the very pleasant and helpful staff. We were easily able to come to a deal. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasurable experience
    September 29, 2016

    Located the vehicle we were interested in and received a history report upon request. John, our sales manager was very pleasant to deal with. Pilot ...we wanted was in great shape compared to the certified one nearby. 90 miles away but well worth it. Would recommend dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ready to earn your business.
    May 13, 2014

    We didn't want to shop out of town for a car, but small cars are hard to find. We saw the ad online and left an e-mail regarding the car's availabilit...y. We were answered back overnight and talked to Chris on the phone about coming up to see it. Wonderful overall experience. We will definitely come back when we need another car and we recommend it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service!
    April 8, 2014

    These guys are awesome! I needed a reliable, affordable family friendly vehicle, this was the perfect place to go. Russ was very honest and helpful, a...nd we found a great vehicle within our budget. I highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2011 Dodge Ram
    April 8, 2013

    I located the vehicle I was looking for and contacted the dealership on line. i received an email with the day and exchanged back and forth about ques...tions and my trade in finally after talking to my wife I called them back the next morning and told them I was on my way. Upon arrival the truck was sitting there cleaned up and I took a test drive and the salesman took my trade for drive. Very quick and painless process their finance manager worked the numbers and was able to get me a better deal plus even some room for the extended manufacture warranty. I recommend this dealer highly very pleasant and painless process. Even though it was a 5 hour drive one way for me I would gladly do it again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    January 5, 2012

    I was extremely happy with the wonderful service I received from everyone at Grogan's Towne. I will continue to shop there for any future vehicle purc...hases, and I have also referred them to all of my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    pleasant experience
    December 19, 2011

    These guys were great! They have an eye for quality used cars. Very helpful & no pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car
    November 16, 2011

    Thanks for the Great car and deal. I will refer any friends or family in the future to shop here first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Grogan's Towne Central
6064 Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.