Kinsel Toyota

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 51 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
51 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kinsel Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
2.3 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Satisfied Customer
    February 11, 2014

    As a long time satisfied, repeat Kinsel Toyota Customer I highly recommend Kinsel Motors and especially Toyota vehicles. During the last eleven years ...I've purchased a new Tundra and slightly used Camry. The service and upkeep provided to me on both of these vehicles has been excellent. I am particularly satisfied with the free tires for life program!!! I also purchased a used Ford Tauras from Kinsel; the service and work provided on this vehicles kept it on the road long after its normal life-span. Thanks Kinsel for being a reliable and trustworthy dealership and service provider.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Repeat Customer, for your review!! We are so pleased to know about your satisfaction with our products and services!! Thank you for conti...nuing to purchase from Kinsel Toyota, and please know that we genuinely value your loyalty!! :o)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Nice!!
    March 8, 2018

    Great service and very friendly and honest! Everyone did a great job!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I will p...urchase my next vehicle here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent friendly service
    February 17, 2018

    I was quite nervous since this was my first experience on buying a car from a dealership. However, the hesitation went away within minutes after talki...ng to ???Ronnie???. I basically described my needs and financial situation. Ronnie went above and beyond to find a car which suits to me. Really helpful and mindful of my needs. Awesome customer care. I will definitely refer Kinsel dealership and speciallly Ronnie to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    My new Rav4 is awesome!!
    February 13, 2018

    I am very happy with the purchase of my new rav4. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very informative and made my decision an easy one.... Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    After the sale . . . Treated differently
    February 2, 2018

    After the sale I was treated differently - could not get a response - had to call toyota corporate customer complaints- also did not like being coach...ed to sign off on vehicle that was not ready with promise it would be done later

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shop here
    December 9, 2017

    Nice place. Friendly people. Awesome salesman went out of his way to help. They had free coffee and fresh donuts.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fun and informative
    September 10, 2017

    Both Gabe and Rico helped me with my purchase and they were very kind and informative. They both were very upfront and honest and it was a great exper...ience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Good deal
    August 1, 2017

    We got a better deal here than at anyone other dealership in the area. They have nice features like tinted windows, free car washing, and maintence fo...r two years.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Quick and painless
    July 31, 2017

    Walked in with a truck in mind.. Rico helped me find a couple good deals, made a choice and walked out the door couple hours later with truck.. Both... Rico and Justin were very informative about the process and once I had the truck on instructions needed..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    First car. Complex, but good.
    July 25, 2017

    I'm a hard person to sell something, and a things always seem to go wrong when I do try and make a purchase, but here at Kinsel Toyota my sales consul...tant made sure that I got the car I wanted. I got my vehicle, not at a good price, but a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kinsel Toyota
4235 Eastex Fwy Beaumont, TX 77706
New (409) 289-8013
Used (409) 289-8014
Service (409) 527-6629
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.