Carn Auto Sales

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
8 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review
  • Great Place
    August 27, 2015

    This was a great place to come very professional. Willing to work with your situation. Will come back again to purchase a car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very Polite People
    March 9, 2015

    Nick was very polite and genuinely wanted to help. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very Efficient
    March 9, 2015

    The facilities were clean. The customers service was excellent. The buying process was quick and easy. Overall I would use them again in a heart beat!...!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Amazing Service
    March 24, 2014

    I had been giving the run around all day long by the insurance company. Nick and Phillip were so polite to me on the phone and in person. Now a days y...ou don't find service like i was provided. This is an amazing dealership.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Carn Auto Sales..Great Service!
    March 2, 2013

    Not your typical used car lot or sales service..Great staff. Nick was very professional and up front and honest about the car we were looking for. The... car was even better in person. Was worth the two hour drive to find what we were looking for. Would highly recommend this dealer!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Professional and Friendly
    January 30, 2012

    Nick Carn was very professional and easy to work with. He made the buying experience as smooth as possible. No surprises. Everything was honest and ab...ove board. I would recommend him highly.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great SUV. Great Deal. Thanks ++++
    January 28, 2012

    Had THE Sequoia I wanted at the best price. We worked most of the deal out on the phone. I came in to verify vehicle was as nice in person as in pictu...res. It was perfect. They stated it was a 9 and I cant find one thing to make this not a 10. I will definitely check them out next time Im in the market.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Deal. Perfect SUV. Thanks ++++
    January 28, 2012

    Had THE Sequoia I wanted at the best price. Worked all the deal out on the phone pretty much. I came in and verified the vehicle was as nice in person... as in pictures. It was perfect. They told me it was a 9 and I cant find one thing to make this not a 10. I will definitely check them out next time Im in market also.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carn Auto Sales
3477 Wrightsboro Rd Augusta, GA 30909
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.