American Ford

4.8 out of 5 4.8
47 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    I find it very comforting when Steve greets me as I walk into the shop and he has the paperwork done and is expecting me. Also, Steve reviews the computer... print out sheet on the Edge and shares what information is provided by the print out sheet. Enjoy working with your company.....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2016

    We are satisfied with the service we get. We will come back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2016

    The service team at American Ford in Glendive is top notch!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2016

    Easy place to buy...knowledgeable staff ...however this survey is a pain in the rear

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Josh! We greatly appreciate your business, and thank you again for the review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    Thank you for taking care of this undercarriage noise. I'm sure it will help defray a more costly repair by having this found and fixed early.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2016

    Good experience. Great personnel and everyone treats you like you are the most important customer there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, Patricia! It is great to hear that our Staff took such great care of your on your recent v...isit with us. Our only hope is that your next visit reflects the same outstanding experience in your star-rating as well. We sincerely value your business and look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2016

    2016 Ford Escape. Staff was great! So far I really like the Escape. Mr. Whitlatch the salesperson was extremely helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, we are happy you enjoyed your recent experience at our location! It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and... we?re glad you are satisfied. Happy motoring!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2016

    I brought my vehicle in to get an oil change (works) and test to see why idling is sparatic at times.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2016

    Extremely,courteous. Their adherence to protocol is noticeable almost to a fault. Granted, its really very nice to have the actual serviceman go over... the check points with you, but every time I have had to wait for him to become available. Im sure that takes him away from his next project as well as holds up myself. Just a suggestion: a service note that attaches to the main service record and the cashier can go over it with the owner then call him to the front if needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2016

    If you own or are thinking about a Ford I would recommend American Ford their service is unbeatable,for service,assistance and just friendly people always... looking after their customer's.They take care of your every need they can. .......................................................................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy you enjoyed working with our staff, Ronald! It's good to hear our team is living up to the promise of providing fantastic service to ou...r customers.