Wilson-Maturo Motors

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 4 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
4 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    No Thanks.
    January 19, 2018

    If your looking to finance In house don't bother unless you want to put 50 percent down of the price of the vehicle otherwise look elsewhere. No one a...round ask for that much down, it is usually $500.00 down plus taxes and registration from anyone else around that does in house. I got tired of looking around at all the junk on the lots with high mileage scratch and dent specials and went to car max with not so great credit and approved from multiple lenders with in minutes found me a beautiful 2012 Ford Fusion SE 2012 40 plus thousand miles one owner well maintained with all a clean auto check and service records up to current date and new tires ready to roll of the lot with in a an hour or so with $1500 down payment of my offer

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used Truck
    August 25, 2017

    Purchased a used truck from Phil about 6 months ago . I am very happy with the purchase and Phil did everything he said he would do in the time frame ...agreed upon. This is a good dealership with strong customer commitment, would recommend to anyone in the market for a nice vehicle at a decent price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    worst dealership ever
    August 15, 2015

    cars are in terrible shape, almost all of them have electrical problems, and the owners wife drives cars down to the ground before they actually sell ...them, and by then the cars are basically useless

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, We are sorry if you had an issue with your vehicle. Please contact us so that we can help resolve the issue. Unfortunately we are unaware that y...ou are having problem with the vehicle you purchased. However, as a dealership with over 30 years experience we are willing to stand behind all of our vehicles and continue to provide excellent customer service that goes along with our quality cars. Please contact us immediately at 203-469-9901.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!!!
    April 28, 2015

    I have purchased a few cars at this dealership either for myself or my children. The staff working there is always helpful and honest. The cars all ha...ve been great vehicles that have lasted me for a long time. We also go to Wilson Maturo Motors for our maintanance and they have always been great and affordable. Bottom line is, I wouldn't shop anywhere else for a used vehicle! A+++++!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Wilson-Maturo Motors
206 Forbes Ave New Haven, CT 06512
Used (203) 469-9901
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.