Exclusive Motor Cars

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 493 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
493 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Exclusive Motor Cars from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    NEVER SHOP HERE
    March 29, 2018

    Terrible customer service, salesman Aaron not knowledgeable about vehicles and entire staff untrustworthy. Buyers beware sales manager and owner bad b...usiness. Buyers don’t buy here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    My Experience at Exclusive Motors
    March 28, 2018

    My overall experience was great! My sales person Eric had great communication with me throughout the entire process. Every one that I came in contact... with there was friendly and helpful. I absolutely love my new car! Thank you to everyone at Exclusive Motors!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buying Experience!
    March 20, 2018

    We had a great car buying experience at Exclusive Motors...Everyone there was very accommodating and professional and there is so many amazing vehicle...s to choose from...Would definitely recommend then to anyone..See Eric Wilson he will take care of you and treat you right!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Aaron was great salesman
    February 28, 2018

    Aaron was great and even though we did not buy anything I would highly recommend them to a friend. The staff was open and honest with us and tried the...ir best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good service
    February 26, 2018

    Purchased a 2017 AMG GT S from the team, love the car would certainly recommend giving them an opportunity on any future purchase, very friendly staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic Experience
    February 25, 2018

    I saw online about a 2012 Acura MDX that I felt I just needed to have. Unfortunately my credit hasn't been the best and I just knew I wasn't gonna be ...able to proceed with purchasing. I will say that every person who texted my buying progress made this to be the best I have ever had. My sales associate was Roger and the financial person was Roosevelt.... These ppl are the absolute most fantastic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    February 22, 2018

    I was dreaded the thought of having to car shop but Exclusive Motor Cars made that experience pleasant. All of the staff were very personable with us ...and made our visit very comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    February 22, 2018

    Our experience was great. From the owner, to the salesman, to the sales manager, and to the finance guy, everyone was very professional and upfront. T...hey all made our car buying experience smooth. I'm a happy customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I honestly took a liking to the beautiful facility
    February 16, 2018

    Exclusive motors has the best facility for its employees and the exclusive vehicles in there inventory. Thanks to Mr. Uma great guy and good conversat...ion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Smiling faces & helpful service
    January 2, 2018

    My husband and I bought a beautiful used vehicle from exclusive today. Jason, the sales manager, and Uma, the salesman, were both extremely helpful, p...rofessional and kind. My husband and I really appreciated their honesty and straight forward approach to sales. I would recommend Exclusive to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Exclusive Motor Cars
4660 Reisterstown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215
Used (888) 696-6048
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.