Warrenton Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
225 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
225 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    I waited while my 2003 Tundra received a new passenger seat air bag as a result of the recall. All went well and the total time was consistent with the... estimated time for repair. The facilities are very comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    Oliver was very helpful and patient showing us used cars and then walking us through a possible lease. He was not pushy and when we decided on a new car,... he walked us through the safety features and technology new to us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 17, 2014

    The sales associate was extremely helpful, answering all my questions, and being patient and flexible with all my requests. The transaction went fast and... transparent, and all the employees were friendly and corteous. The environment is great! The car displays (indoors and out) makes it easy to fall in love with a particular model.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    The team did a great job diagnosing the popcorn smell and I found the mice in my garage-winners all t the way around! Thank you Warrenton Toyota and Mark... Grimsely!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2020

    Angel was courteous and professional, knows his product. Explained all the features of the truck and was extremely patient with us. If you buy here, ask... for Angel!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    Great experience from making appt to actual repairs to client service. Very satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    The person was brusque and defensive. I never even got to the service I needed, due to the unpleasant interaction. I would not recommend them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2016

    It was very cordial. Gerard Jackson answered all our and was very willing to help us. All personnel were very competent and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, James. We at Warrenton Toyota are glad to have Gerard on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience.... If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! All the best, Dan Abel - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2016

    I bought my vehicle from Warrenton Toyota and have brought both mine and my wife's car here for service. Great place to do business with. Staff is awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership, Glenn. We at Warrenton Toyota are dedicated to provide each... and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Best, Dan Abel - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2016

    The fact that I wasn't there the whole day was nice. In and out in under 2 hours. Exceptional staff members

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review, Bradley. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience at Warrenton Toyota. Ple...ase let us know if we can help you with anything else. Enjoy your Corolla! All the best, Dan Abel - General Manager