Alexander Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 116 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
116 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 11, 2017

    The entire buying process was very professional. The entire staff made us feel comfortable providing a stress and pressure free environment. Our expe...rience was highlighted by our sales consultant Dwayne, who made every effort to make sure we had the vehicle that best fit our needs and made sure every question we had was answered throughly and accurately.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this lovely review! I feel so grateful that you chose to come to Alexander Kia. It's wonderful to hear Dwayne and our team were helpful ...during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Best experience I ever had purchasing a car. Enjoying it. The staff was excellent and made us feel comfortable. The whole process was very efficient....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Very quick and great experience. Wasn't expecting to buy that car on that day especially not so quick. Highly recommend Ken and Andrew. It was basica...lly as easy as it gets.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Wonderful, easy, no sales pressure. Very knowledgeable staff, explained everything in easily understandable language for someone not so familiar wit...h cars/engines. Would highly recommend them, Todd was great work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    I originally came in for a routine servibe,but ended up going home with a new car!our salesman Adam was great he helped us anyway he could.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Made purchasing easy! My Daughter is so happy with her new used car! We will consider Blaise Kia again. Again thank you for making it so easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    Thanks for the great service in helping us purchase the car we wanted. Our salesman Ken helped us out tremendously by showing us all available vehicle...s.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2017

    Andrew and Adam are the best! They worked hard to find the exact Sorento that I wanted to purchase. They were knowledgeable, professional, and made my... purchase fun and easy. Thanks so much to both of you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    We were treated extremely professionally. There was no pressure sales. We feel we got a fair deal on our new car. We are very happy with our vehicle.... Thanks to Adam and Wayne for making our purchase hassel free

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2017

    felt right at home, couldn't have asked for a more professional place, I told them what I wanted and they got it for me..would definitely recommend to... others about this dealership. Ask for Ken when u go!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Alexander Kia
2501 Lycoming Creek Rd Williamsport, PA 17701
New (570) 234-0009
Used (570) 234-0009
Service (570) 234-0009
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.