Community Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 40 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • My visit
    June 13, 2017

    Great dealer it was amazing everything that I wanted they where there to help me my salesman went above and beyond to help find the perfect car for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding
    June 12, 2017

    Great place to do business Staff actually cares for customer concern

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easiest car buying experience ever
    May 21, 2017

    Saw car we wanted on cars.com. Emailed dealer to confirm price. Met with Conner to go over car. He was helpful and knowledgeable. Car was priced to se...ll so there was no haggle over price. I didn't have a trade so that made it even easier. Finance guy did get a little upset that we went with our own financing, but he will get over it. Overall it was a pleasant easy experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car!
    May 15, 2017

    Reuben was great to work with. He answered all our questions. Great service at Community Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    salesman was first class all the way!!!
    May 5, 2017

    My salesman, Tim did a excellent job showing me all the options they had for me. I never felt pressured to buy a car. Tim did a great job, even though... I don't have the best credit they where able to work a deal for me that I was truly happy with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top Notch Customer Sevice
    April 29, 2017

    I didn't end up buying here, only because they didn't have exactly what I was looking for in a car. The guys here were awesome, and Roger is an excell...ent choice if you are looking for an honest, down to earth salesman. He was low pressure, in fact, everyone there was, very knowledgeable and willing to deal. Go check them out if you are in the market for a new set of wheels!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic Dealership
    April 8, 2017

    This place is top notch! Reuben and Craig made sure I was taken care of. They presented me with a deal I couldn't pass up. I never felt pressured to... buy. Community Ford has earned a lifetime customer from my family. Thank you guys. I love my truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Ford Escape
    March 16, 2017

    I felt my entire process at Community Ford was excellent. I Beowulf recommend this dealership to anyone in the market...thank you Reuben Frankenfield ...for taking care of me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased a 2010 used vehicle
    February 23, 2017

    Salesmen were all great!! Was taken through the process of buying the car, worked diligently to get my payment BELOW where we needed it to be!! Painl...ess, easy, NO pressure, car buying process I have had to date!! best deal around town for type of car we were looking for!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car buying experience!
    February 7, 2017

    Very easy people to work with! Customer service is a big deal to me and everyone here definitely excelled! From calling on the phone to everything in ...person! I'm very happy with my purchase and that I chose to by from the Mooresville Community Ford! If you're looking into buying a new car I highly recommend you consult with Tim Schladweiler!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Community Ford
201 Ford Dr Mooresville, IN 46158
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.