Dennison Ford

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
48 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Service Department
    August 29, 2015

    Would like to see the service department open on Saturday mornings. Or at least a Service Writer available to schedule with. Maybe until noon? Called ...this morning to schedule service. The pleasant voice informed me that the service dept is closed on Saturdays "Click" not even a "Have a nice day". Disappointing....... I guess we all have a bad day. Willing to let it go. However, I did go over to Discount Tire to purchase my tires. Very pleasant experience there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dennison Ford Toyota
    July 4, 2015

    Happy finding the king of vehicle I was looking for, a good match of the car and the driver! The salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buying Exp
    June 11, 2015

    After a subpar buying exp with a nearby dealership, my wife and I wish we had visited Dennison Toyota first. Helpful, knowledgable, and transparent. B...eing in sales myself and understanding the process, it was great to work with someone truly interested in helping the customer rather than pushing for a number. Unless I get a car for free, I won't be shipping anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change at Dennison Ford in Bloomington
    June 10, 2015

    I took my car in for an oil change, etc. Dennison"s did a great job & were very prompt, polite & helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service was great!
    June 10, 2015

    Steering wheel was rubbing on steering column. Not a real problem but an irritant. Terry took car for drive same day I contacted Dennison. Promptly... found problem and scheduled appointment. Problem resolved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service on competitively priced tires
    June 10, 2015

    Heavy service day so readily provided drop-off and pick-up service to free-up my day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    poor customer service
    May 27, 2015

    my ride and I drove from across town to drop off my car for routine maintenance. because of my work schedule, the best way for me is to drop off the n...ight before. NO ENVELOPES in the overnight drop box and neither I nor my ride had anything to write on in our cars or anything to put my keys in. poor, poor customer service. left. guess I will be looking elsewhere for maintenance!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great serviceA!
    April 22, 2015

    Had taken my vehicle in for repair and they notified me the problem was under warranty and ordered part. So when I took it back in a few days, I had ...asked them to look at another noise and as it turned out everything was under warranty and didn't have to pay for service, which was great, but they needed the vehicle overnight and they gave me loaner to use which was also great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great drop off
    March 9, 2015

    You never have to go outside when you drop off and when you pick up your car. You pull up to a door, they open it and you pull in. This is great dur...ing our Illinois long winters.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly - Hard Working - Honest People
    March 2, 2015

    Our 2013 Toyota Sienna is our third vehicle from Dennison. Their people have proven to be friendly, hard working and honest. It means a lot when you c...an depend on what you are told will get done and it does get done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dennison Ford
1508 Morrissey Dr Bloomington, IL 61701
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.