Moyer Ford Sales

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 30 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    If you have a diesel truck, run (don't walk) away from this dealership as fast as you can. They know very little about diesels and even less about ge...neral troubleshooting. Their preferred method of troubleshooting is to replace one expensive part and when that doesn't work, replace another expensive part. When that also doesn't work, tell the customer that you can't be responsible for further repairs. Of course, about $1,500 in repairs could have been avoided if this dealer had done a simple, inexpensive fuel system pressure check, but apparently the service department is unaware of this procedure. So, I went less than two miles down the road to an independent (non-Ford) shop, paid $850 and the problem was solved in less than 24 hours (most of that time waiting to get a part from Ford). This is my experience with Moyer and I would NEVER return to this dealership for so much as an oil change. If you live in the Gulf Shores, AL area and want a Ford, I suggest that you go to Mobile or Pensacola to buy it and also be prepared to drive there to get it serviced. The front of the dealership is new but the ervice bays are old and filthy.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    Everyone was extremely friendly! I was greeted by everyone that passed by me, offered refreshments while I waited, they diagnosed & repaired my vehicl...e in a timely manner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2018

    Always a good experience. They are well organized and a staff that is there to help. It is a nice facility for waiting which is always short.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2018

    My husband and I have dealt with several car dealerships this has by far exceeded them all, very helpful in finding what we wanted, the salesman Denni...s was very friendly, and accommodating keeping in touch with us when the car we were looking for came in, not the color his Manager found what we were searching for and checked for whatever deals he could find for us. I would highly recommend Moyer Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2018

    Autumn always calls me by name and goes the extra mile. Nowhere better to take my car for service from oil change to tires...top notch!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    Beautiful new facility and service always excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2018

    I had my truck at Moyer Ford because it was leaking oil. They correct diagnosed the problem, very promptly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2018

    Check in was quick and friendly. Service performed promptly. Greeted by sales staff and general sales manager. Great place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2018

    No bait n switch, honest sales folks, fair price. Overall great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2017

    The only reason for a four star v five for quality of repair was, after rotating the tires,they failed to move the center caps from the front to the r...ear. Just an oversight, not a big issue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Moyer Ford Sales
10111 State Highway 59 Foley, AL 36535
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.