Seymour Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 102 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
102 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 23, 2015

    The sales team Greg went out of his way to find the suv with all the options that I wanted in the price range that I set

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2018

    Serviced my car for an oil change in a timely manner. Left a written service report outlining my car's status for future needs. I brought in mailers sent... from Ford for call back items that needed to be addressed. Your computer showed these issues and a future appointment was made. Friendly helpful service. I can always rely on your car care

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    I always appreciate the report on my vehicle when I get my oil changed. Always in and out in no time at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    We had a significant door dent from a parking lot incident. Seymour body shop was able to bump it back out from the inside with no paint required. The... dent disappeared and we saved several hundred dollars compared to a standard repair. Great service.jackson!mi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2017

    I recently lost my Seymour Ford-purchased Mustang due to an accident (one car) and it was totaled. I thought I was going to be in serious trouble because... I was only going to have a rental car for a few more days as per my insurance policy. I knew I was under the gun, but it turned out to be a completely stress-free business transaction and I am STRAIGHT UP IN LOVE with my Lincoln MKZ. This vehicle does it all and more and it looks fabulous, classy, just perfection in my eyes. I have to say that I may be fickle, because I feel like saying "What Mustang?!" It was recommended to me to seek out salesman Marty from a totally reliable source and I did just that. Marty has been, and is continuing to be a great asset to me and certainly to the dealership. This Lincoln MKZ (named her beauty) is beyond what I dreamed of in any type of car; I am more than fortunate and I am extremely grateful to Marty and to Seymour Ford for working with me to achieve what I view as a perfect transaction and a perfect vehicle. One last thing: THIS CAR IS SO FREAKING FAST THAT MY MIND IS BLOWN EACH AND EVERY TIME I DRIVE IT!!! I am in car heaven thanks to Marty at Seymour Ford!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2017

    Incredible Customer service...they go above and beyond the call of what needs to be done making it an wonderfully easy experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mari, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2017

    Was dealt with promptly and service was done sooner than expected. Facility was very comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great star-rating, James! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the ...future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2017

    best car buying experience ever, they make you feel important

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, Gerald! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2017

    Curtis Watson is a great salesman. He called me when there was a special program to turn in my lease early. He went above and beyond to help me find... the color vehicle I wanted. And then when an even better deal became available, he re-figured the whole deal, so I had the option to save more money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sandy, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service Curtis provides! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you... for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2017

    The staff was friendly and quick, since I did not have an appointment, they got me in and out quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?