Hall Hyundai Chesapeake

4.8 out of 5 4.8
478 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
478 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hall Hyundai Chesapeake from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    All the guys we dealt with made this car purchase fun. All treated us like royality! Would highly recommend this dealer!!! Keep up the good service guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Stancil

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Kyle Snowden

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 105 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    I had a wonderful first time car buying experience. Jimmy was a great salesman who offered a positive outcome. From the time I told him what my needs were,... he assured me that I would leave the dealership a satisfied customer and I did!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Jimmy Stancil

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Nick Vendt

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • November 21, 2016

    Car buying is never an easy or quick process but dealing with Hall Hyundai was very very easy. Mostly all of the communication was done via email or text... which made things extremely convenient. Less time in the dealership! My paperwork was ready for me when I went back to the dealership to pick-up my car. My sales person Lamont Williams was excellent along with the sales manager Kyle Snowden. I would definitely buy another vehicle from there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good afternoon Jennifer! Hall Hyundai Chesapeake is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that La...mont and Kyle were able to assist you with your new car purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Jennifer for the highly praised review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    They made buying a new car exciting. Very friendly and was able to answer all questions. I would tell friends and family to come here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!


    Worked with:
    Kevin Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Service was great as always. Truly enjoyed working with Kevin Thompson would definitely do it again. I am truly happy with my purchase at the service I... received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


    Worked with:
    Kevin Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Jerry Altares

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.7) 11 reviews

    Paul Trace

    Used Car Manager

    (4.5) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    I DID MY WEB RESEARCH AND FOUND HALL HYUNDAI CHESAPEAKE'S SITE ADDRESSED ALL THE INFORMATION I WANTED. THEIR INVENTORY HAD THE CAR I WANTED AND... THEIR ONLINE PRICE BROUGHT ME TO THE DEALERSHIP WITH THE CONFIDENCE TO BUY MY NEW CAR THERE. MY SALESPERSON, JIMMY STANCIL, MADE THE PURCHASE EASY AND MADE SURE MY CAR WAS BEAUTIFUL WHEN I DROVE IT AWAY.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad we could provide you with an easy car buying experience! We hope you continue to choose Hall Hyundai Chesapeake for all of your automotive... needs!


    Worked with:
    Jimmy Stancil

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    When my car was unexpectedly totaled, I was very reluctant to make a choice regarding which new car I would choose. Kevin did an AMAZING job sitting with... us and discussing what I was looking for, what my options were, and making our car dreams come true! I HIGHLY recommend this Hyundai location, especially Kevin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're al...ways happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Kevin Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    It was a Great experience!! The staff was very patient with me during my decision making process and I ended up with my perfect vehicle!! Love my Tucson!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Tucson! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Hyundai Chesapeake. Please... don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!


    Worked with:
    Steve Johnson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Kevin Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Kyle Snowden

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 105 reviews

    Farhan Mughal

    F & I Director

    (4.9) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    Enjoyed my experience, Kevin was great. Very knowledgeable took time to show me how to work all the features. Will definitely come back to see Kevin for... my next vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call o...r stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Kevin Thompson

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Thank you to Jimmy and the management staff they did really great at helping me get out of my lease into a new vehicle without any penalties and keeping... my payments the same

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Jimmy Stancil

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 26 reviews

    Kyle Snowden

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 105 reviews

    Nick Vendt

    General Manager

    NOT RATED