Baum Chevrolet Buick

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 314 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
314 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • THE BEST
    September 1, 2016

    Very, very good at what they do. Honest sales people. The service is beyond belief. Have very little knowledge or no knowledge at all about today's ca...rs. It's a comfort to know that my cars are in good, and professional hands.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve- we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs! At Baum Chevrole...t Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the dealership experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine Oil Change and Service
    April 17, 2017

    Every time I go to the Quick Lube or Dealership its a clean environment, awesome job on the cleanliness. Everybody is always polite and welcoming.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Miles, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking... the time to share your experience with us. At Baum Chevrolet Buick, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great service, a nice new and clean facility.
    April 17, 2017

    It was a nice friendless experience. Very helpful and explains things well. Highly recommend them to anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle....

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lorene, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Baum Chevrol...et Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service
    April 14, 2017

    The staff was very thorough and friendly. I was explained everything in detail. I was very satisfied with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review, Christy! Our team is pleased to hear that your recent dealership experience exceeded your expectations. We apprecia...te your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 13, 2017

    Worked very quickly to get me out in a timely manner so I could enjoy my day off of work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your feedback, Rickey. Thank you for your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service personel and workmanship were excellent
    April 13, 2017

    The service center was on top of things from the start. They knew what parts needed to be ordered and workmanship was timely and done precisely. Goo...d communications with the department made for a very good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Larry, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Baum Chevrolet Buick thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that w...e're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, clean facilities, friendly, helpful
    April 11, 2017

    Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. They took very good care of us. I would recommend Baum Chevrolet to anyone who is looking for a new or... used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle, Nancy! It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the ...future and thank you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    April 8, 2017

    The timely manner in which I was taken care of and the expert work that was done on my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words, Janet! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership
    April 7, 2017

    Very friendly and fixed my car! I took it over 10 times to another dealership and they weren't able to fix it. Baums fixed it the first time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Traesha, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Baum Chevrolet Buick team and we all strive to provide excelle...nt service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always Impressed With Baum
    March 1, 2017

    Every time I walk through the door at Baum Chevrolet-Buick I have excellent service. The staff is attentive, professional, and ALWAYS very polite. T...hey made servicing my car easy on my busy schedule by allowing me to reserve an appointment online and providing me a car to drive while mine was in the service department. I also was able to get my car cleaned during the same visit which was also a huge bonus for me because I don't always have the time to get these things done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Allie- thank you for the positive review! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your recent experience at our dealership and look forward... to meeting your automotive needs again soon.


Baum Chevrolet Buick
810 W Van Buren St Clinton, IL 61727
New (217) 935-3156
Used (217) 935-3156
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.