Auto Plaza

(5.0) 140 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
140 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Best Car Deal In Town!!!
    January 15, 2013

    There are so many words to say but how do you put them on paper when you have such a FANTASTIC buying experience!!!! I had feared it would be like go...ing to the dentist and having teeth pulled but after working with Tony and Victor that was not the case. I would like to thank Tony and Victor for their patience and knowledge. I completed my application on line, went in and drove home my new van! I have already posted one account but feel that I did not say enough to give my experience justice - I will tell all of my family, friends, coworkers, etc about Auto Plaza. Again thank you Tony and Victor for making my car buying experience such a delight.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ms. Carter!It's people like you that make this job fun. We look forward to meeting your family and being the "Car guy" in your phonebooks.


  • Excellent experience
    May 9, 2016

    Loved the honesty, helpful employees especially teddy n the boss thanks guys n affordable payments

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great sevice
    October 30, 2014

    had a good time while waiting for all the papper work it was enjoyable

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • ofellia 2007 bmw 328i
    October 22, 2014

    patrick was a great salesman. no hassel if you need a car go ask for patrick at autoplaza

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Natalia Castillo
    August 23, 2014

    Patrick did an amazing job. From the moment we walked in he made it known that he was friendly and willing to work with us. Thank you Patrick!! I hope... they give you a raise for being awesome!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Miguel Fernandez
    July 3, 2014

    PATRICK K. WAS GREAT AND REALLY DID HIS BEST TO GET ME INTO THE CAR i REALLY WANTED. i WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE NEEDING A CAR,TO COME SEE PATRICK K.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Miguel Fernandez
    July 3, 2014

    PATRICK K. WAS GREAT AND REALLY DID HIS BEST TO GET ME INTO THE CAR i REALLY WANTED. i WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE NEEDING A CAR,TO COME SEE PATRICK K.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Audi A4
    June 18, 2014

    Great service got me in the car i wanted. Friendly costumer service couldnt ask for anything more!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • The Greatest!!!
    May 30, 2014

    They were terrific! the best customer service i have ever had. They explained and broke down every aspect of every question i had. Very patient and wi...lling to work with me without pushing meinto any decision. I felt very at home and comfortable and the had a really nice selection of automobiles. I would recommend them to anybody needing a good deal on a car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • dTS cadallic
    May 30, 2014

    As I approached the place I was greeted well, the made it quiet easy to purchase a vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auto Plaza
1660 N Belt Line Rd Irving, TX 75061
Used (972) 871-2700
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.