Star Toyota

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 259 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
259 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Star Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • BEST SALESMAN
    December 14, 2013

    My husband and I have always been a customer of another Toyota dealership, but our longtime salesperson had retired so we figured we would try STAR TO...YOTA because it was a little closer to our home so it would be conveinent. We were greated by Erick. Who knew it was going to be something great?! Erick was very kind and outgoing and able to answer any question we had. We felt super comfortable with him which is key when buying a vehicle. I think we found our new go to salesperson! Hope you stay there for years Erick!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gus is amazing!
    March 17, 2018

    My wife and I walked in to Star Toyota with one goal in mind, to test drive the RAV4 to see if it was for us. We weren???t planning to lease one right... away, but to just get a feel of our lease options. Gus, this amazing guy at Star Toyota, swayed our decision the same exact day, he totally exceeded our expectations. He was understanding, considerate and best of all, he made us feel at home. We ended up walking out of Toyota with our brand new RAV4 SE AWD! We will definitely be coming back to Star Toyota in the future for our next vehicle thanks to Gus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gus Mikedis

    Manager VolksWagen LIC

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gus was excellent to work with!
    February 27, 2018

    Worked with Gus for the second time. He was excellent to work with and made the process painless and streamlined. We highly recommend working with hi...m!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gus Mikedis

    Manager VolksWagen LIC

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Rav 4
    February 14, 2018

    Gus was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle I was interested in. He was respectful of my time. Gus was clear and concise in reference... to vehicle costs. The whole experience was seamless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gus Mikedis

    Manager VolksWagen LIC

  • 5.0 out of 5
    FIRST DEALERSHIP I ENJOYED PURCHASING FROM
    February 9, 2018

    Gus was the most helpful, understanding, and comfortable dealer I???ve ever dealt with in many years of leasing cars. He???ll work with you till the e...nd, and makes it really simple from A-Z. It was my first time meeting Gus, so you know this isn???t a BS review. Try him for your next toyota for the best experience or call me a liar.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gus Mikedis

    Manager VolksWagen LIC

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Deal
    February 1, 2018

    Gus really worked with me. He did everything to keep me under my budget. This made me happy. I told him that I can only pay a certain amount every mon...th and he made it happen. Great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gus Mikedis

    Manager VolksWagen LIC

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    January 29, 2018

    Had a pleasure of leasing Toyota Highlander through Gus. Got the best deal over the phone, picked up the car same night, the process was simple, stra...ightforward and fast. Gus was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gus Mikedis

    Manager VolksWagen LIC

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service as usual from Gus
    January 20, 2018

    Gus is a good salesman and friend been coming to him for years This is my seventh car and always stick with Toyota He shows a lot of loyalty

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gus Mikedis

    Manager VolksWagen LIC

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    January 3, 2018

    I just leased a beautiful 2018 Toyota Corolla, and extremely pleased with the car/my experience there. Gus was immensely helpful,honest, and professio...nal while guiding me during my car selection process. The other staff members I interacted with were friendly and informative, as well. I would definitely recommend for anyone to go meet Gus if interested in getting a car. This was the best experience I ever had while car shopping, and love my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Gus Mikedis

    Manager VolksWagen LIC

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
    January 2, 2018

    I went into Star Toyota on Christmas Eve and was quickly met by Gus who walked me through options and took me for a test drive. Gave me a great deal a...nd I had my new car the day I accepted the terms. Great people and a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Star Toyota
205-11 Northern Blvd New York, NY 11361
New (347) 704-0395
Used (347) 732-5845
Service (347) 704-0059
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.