Mike Shaw Toyota

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 203 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
203 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mike Shaw Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 7, 2014

    Everything. GM, salesman, and finance were all excellent as usually. This is the 5th vehicle I've purchased there in the last 5 or so years. I've a...lso referred numerous family members and clients to them for vehicles, all of whom received excellent service. I feel like I'm treated like a VIP.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jeffrey! Thanks for writing this feedback and for the referrals! Congrats on your fifth purchase and we look forward to working with you, your fami...ly, and your friends in the future. JR Batchelor | Customer Relations Manager | jrbatchelor@mikeshawtoyota.net | (361) 866-3250


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    We are glad that we were able to take care of the initial meet through messaging and Facebook. It makes it very convienent. Jay didn???t waste our tim...e and found the right vehicle for us. We liked your waiting room and saw you had soda and cookies.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2018

    So glad I came to Jeff Stone and found exactly the car I wanted. I love my new Rav4 so much already! Thanks Jeff and Mike Shaw.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2018

    This was my second purchase from Mike Shaw. Jeff Stone was my sales associate for both purchases. I highly reccomend Jeff as he is very easy to talk t...o and also very straight forward. Jeff is very knowledgeable of the sales process as well as the vehicle he represents. Definitely will use Jeff Stone on my next purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2017

    I have Always liked the Manner of the way I am being treated at this place. Workers are all Friendly and their Expertise is Very Professional and Alwa...ys acknowledging that you are Happy. So I was a Happy Customer Today Thank Everyone for Your Smiles and Expertise! Keep up the Good Work !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    Jeff was helpful and a joy to talk to while I purchased the vehicle. He was knowledgeable of the Toyota product and answered all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2017

    I???d been visiting the Mike Shaw Toyota website for a couple of months. Their website is awesome. When it came down to my final decision I actually t...exted and used my phone for the buying process. The manager was a great help in knowing who to set me up with to close the deal and make the buying process final. I want to thank Jeff Stone for everything. Without him I???d probably still be pondering buying a car. This makes car #3 for me from Mike Shaw Toyota even though I live 2 hours away in the Rio Grande Valley, all because of their tremendous service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2017

    Great staff. Very well run organization but not stuffy or snooty at all. Nice new facilities. No hidden disclosures. No rushing you into a close. They... make sure your in the deal and understand the process after the choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    My experience at Mike Shaw Toyota with Jeff Stone among many other employees was the best I???ve ever had from any dealership that I have visited. Not... only was Jeff super friendly and easy to work with, he was great with my girls. The entire staff there was. Fun, fast and friendly service. I received a great deal and a great product. I am LOVING my 2017 Toyota Corolla!! Thank you Jeff for making sure that every I was dotted and every T was crossed. And for also making sure I was happy with my decision!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2017

    I would definitely recommend Mike Shaw Toyota and Jeff Stone. Jeff was prepared and got us through the buying process fast while taking the time to ...answer our questions. Great buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mike Shaw Toyota
3232 IH-69 Access Road Robstown, TX 78380
New (866) 468-5379
Used (877) 279-6044
Service (877) 281-0343
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.