BUL Auto Sales & Service

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 219 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
219 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 10, 2017

    My wife and I recently were looking for a convertible 2 seater. We went a few other places and found one at BUL auto. When I stopped by they would not... let me take it out as they wanted to have it 's best when ready to drive, they wanted everything perfect. 2 weeks later when the car was ready to go we drove it, the car was what we wanted. After sitting with Val and Nadia to set up the purchase things went smoothly. We drove the car off the lot and are very happy. Val is even going to do a little touch up on the paint for us. Great people Val, Nadia and Rob.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Val and Nadia are a pleasure to do business with, not only was Val emailing me after hours to accomodate my night shift schedule he simply made the wh...ole process simple, easy and extremely pleasant. I drove 4 hours away to buy the vehicle and simply not only was the car worth it but he was more than fair. His approach was no pressure, honnest and made sure I was going home more than happy, I will definately recommnend this dealer to anyone looking for a clean, hard to find car. I know I'll be going back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Awesome place to buy your next car. Everyone is close and family oriented. Purchased my BMW 550i M Sport here and will return for future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    My father called the dealer up and one week later I had my car! I needed it ASAP so that was a huge help!!! He made all the paperwork and everything b...e as quick and painless as possible, Which is always great as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2018

    Just bought a BMW from BuL auto sales. They were really great to deal with. The selection of cars and quality of cars far exceeds other dealers. I hig...hly recommended BuL auto sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    I Purchased my five series BMW from Bull auto sales car has been awesome service people are great to deal with will Definitely be purchasing my next v...ehicle from Val

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    I have nothing but great things to say. My experience was great. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great selection of cars and great prices!! I would... definitely go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2018

    Several weeks ago, I had the misfortune of hitting a deer. Fortunately no one was hurt, but the underside of my Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited had taken ...quite a beating. As I’d purchased the Jeep from Val and Nadia (by far the best place to purchase a used vehicle either locally or on eBay – see my review of October 21, 2014), I called Val and asked for his recommendation on where to get the Jeep repaired. What a terrific surprise it was to find out that Bul Auto Sales also does collision repair! Rob Willson, Service Manager, took care of everything & my Jeep is now running fine & looking great. My insurance appraiser had worked with Bul Auto previously and told me he was extremely impressed with their technical competence and professional integrity. I highly recommend Bul Auto for sales, service and collision repair!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Val and Nadia are hands on owners and professionals in every way. I drove 2hra each way to see the car the first time and drove back 2 days later to ...pick it up. They are a zero pressure business with high quality inventory and extremely well versed knowledge of what they sell. The financing was a breeze and the car was spotless when I picked it up with a full tank of gas. Very fair with trade in value as well. I will recommend them to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2018

    What an ease of doing business with Bul Auto.The owner Val was beyond amazing to work with on our Mercedes-Benz E350.Val gave us a tour of his state ...of the art repair shop and warehouse, we didn’t have to stand out in the cold as his huge warehouse houses all his high end vehicles and I was blown away by his impressive collection and variety of vehicles.I will be doing business with Val again in the future as he takes much pride and care of the vehicles he is selling he truly stands behind his product.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

BUL Auto Sales & Service
2056 Central Ave Albany, NY 12205
Used (518) 203-1473
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.