McKenna Audi

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 100 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
100 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of McKenna Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top Buying Experience Ever
    March 29, 2018

    The entire staff was extremely helpful and made great efforts to ensure gag my experience was top of the line. Everyone represented Audi well and mad...e sure to enhance the feeling and luxury of not only the vehicle, but the brand. Everything from the presentation to my treatment was in a grand scale. I had filled out a credit application early in the morning before the shop was even opened and within minutes Johnny Azoulay, the sales manger, and Brian Sarabia contacted me. The entire staff knew I was on limited time and did everything possible to expedite my purchase and trade in; by the time I got to the dealership, everything was prepared. Jeremy Bullock was in front of the dealership waiting for me to greet me, which was a nice surprise. Everyone treated me with open arms and communicated every detail. They met every expectation and went above and beyond, in my opinion. Pablo was very helpful and ensured I understood everything about my contract. Throughout my visit, every person that was working with me ensured I was confortable and checked if I needed anything whatsoever. They were cognizant of my time restraint so made sure to update me on where everythig was during the process. I was able to purchase the car I wanted within an hour on a really busy day. I would return for another future purchase hair because of these guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McKenna Audi

    Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Pablo, Jeremy, and Johnny here at McKenna Audi! We're beyond thrilled to read your ki...nd review, and we'd like to extend a warm welcome to the McKenna Family! Congrats on your new Audi, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy every mile ahead!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealership Experience Ever!!!
    March 29, 2018

    The entire staff was extremely helpful and made great efforts to ensure my experience was top of the line. Everyone represented Audi well and made su...re to enhance the feeling and luxury of not only the vehicle, but the brand. Everything from the presentation to my treatment was in a grand scale. I had filled out a credit application early in the morning before the shop was even opened and within minutes Johnny Azoulay, the sales manger, and Brian Sarabia contacted me. The entire staff knew I was on limited time and did everything possible to expedite my purchase and trade in; by the time I got to the dealership, everything was prepared. Jeremy Bullock was in front of the dealership waiting for me to greet me, which was a nice surprise. He and Johnny made sure I was well taken care of throughout my time waiting. Everyone treated me with open arms and communicated every detail. They met every expectation and went above and beyond, in my opinion. Pablo was very helpful and ensured I understood everything about my contract. Throughout my visit, every person that was working with me ensured I was confortable and checked if I needed anything whatsoever. They were cognizant of my time restraint so made sure to update me on where everythig was during the process. I was able to purchase the car I wanted within an hour on a really busy day. I would return for another future purchase hair because of these guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Pablo, Jeremy, and Johnny here at McKenna Audi! We're beyond thrilled to read your ki...nd review, and we'd like to extend a warm welcome to the McKenna Family! Congrats on your new Audi, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy every mile ahead!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Efficient and polite.
    March 27, 2018

    This is a great place to have your car serviced. Hayden was efficient and polite. He helped me out with everything that I needed including a ride hom...e so that I did not have to wait and a ride back when my car was done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McKenna Audi

    Hello Alexander, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with Hayden here at South Bay BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review..., and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at South Bay for your BMW service needs. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service At Audi
    March 24, 2018

    Great service but unfortunate no coffee or pastries were offered like in the past!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent positive service experience with us here at McKenna Audi! We're pleased to read your kind review, and we'd l...ike to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your Audi service needs. Enjoy the road ahead!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing and friendly customer service!:)
    March 21, 2018

    My visit to McKenna Audi was really a nice experience. The representative who helped me was named Art and I can say that he was extremely professiona...l, helpful, and explained everything clearly. I will always choose to go to this particular dealership because of how I am treated there. Thank you for caring. Sincerely, Rebecca Cruz

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McKenna Audi

    Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Art here at McKenna Audi! We're thrilled to read about your time with us, and we'd li...ke to thank you for being a part of the McKenna Family! Enjoy the road ahead, and we're here for you anytime in the future for all things Audi.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pampered and Pleased
    March 19, 2018

    It was so easy. I made the appointment with David. He showed me just the Audit Q5 that I wanted. It couldn't have been a more pleasant buying exper...ience. I will definitely recommend David and McKenna to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McKenna Audi

    Hi Jayne, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with David here at McKenna Audi! We're quite pleased to read your review, and we'd like t...o congratulate you on your Audi Q5. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future for scheduled service, parts / accessories, and all things Audi. Enjoy the road ahead!


    Employees Worked With
    David Kim

    Audi Technologist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome customer service
    March 9, 2018

    Hayden provided my wife and I with excellent customer service. This is one of the reasons why we continue doing business at Mckenna Audi Thank you H...ayden very much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McKenna Audi

    Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with Hayden here at McKenna Audi! We're very pleased to read your kind review, and... we'd like to thank you and your wife for choosing us here at McKenna for your Audi service needs. Enjoy the road ahead!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    McKenna Audi Service Review
    March 6, 2018

    Always been THE PLACE for either buying a new car or getting my car serviced. Keep up the standards and I am sure you are bound to grow more.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with us here at McKenna Audi! We're pleased to read your kind review, and we'd lik...e to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your Audi service needs. Enjoy the road ahead!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Audi A3 Service
    March 4, 2018

    McKenna Audi has been my 'service' dealer from way before I owned my current A3. Due to honest service reps such as David Salzie, I keep coming back.... I commute 500 miles per work week. I truly need to feel my Audi will deliver me to work & back every day and not leave me stranded on the side of the freeway. David Salzie insures that and provides the confidence I require each and every time my car is serviced by recommending procedures my Audi will need in the future. I am more than happy with all services I receive from McKenna Audi as result.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with us here at McKenna Audi! We're pleased to read your kind review, and we'd lik...e to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your Audi service needs. Enjoy the road ahead!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    March 3, 2018

    Been wanting to trade in my mustang for a few years. The dealership finally got me out of it and put me in a new A5 with no hassle at all . Great plac...e

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McKenna Audi

    Hi Alex, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with both Edgar and Pablo here at McKenna Audi! We're very pleased to read your review, an...d we'd like to congratulate you on your new A5. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future for scheduled service, parts, and all things Audi. Enjoy the road ahead!


    Employees Worked With
McKenna Audi
10850 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
New (888) 413-5038
Used (866) 482-9852
Service (562) 382-8541
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.